Ratings based on 395 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from T

Lovely but you can hear the people above you.

Posted Jul 23, 2015
What a great hotel. Everything was wonderful until the early morning when the people above us got up. We could hear every step.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dallas, TX

New, modern feel!

Posted Jul 14, 2015
the minute I stepped in, I fell in love! The room was clean and comfortable. We also had access to a pool, restaurant, and bar without leaving the hotel. Two thumbs up, and I would definitely stay again, especially for the price!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pittsburgh PA

Very Nice Hotel....but not easy to find

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Clean and quiet. Bed was very comfortable.
Cons: Signage.
Location: NA
Hotel was very clean and functional. We just needed an overnight. However, it was not easy to find via iPhone 5 maps. Yes, it was raining, but no sign on the main road to let us know where it was. We drove past it, did a U turn, and drove past it again until we finally guessed it was on a side street.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Pros: Clean and comfortable.
Location: Fort Collins, CO. Nice town. Just passed through.
Stayed one night. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Knoxville, Tn

Great hotel in fantastic location!

Posted Jul 10, 2015
We are on a family trip out west and decided to stop in Fort Colljns. This hotel was a treat! Very nice hotel with great amenities. Staff friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from PA

Great place to stay in Fort Collins

Posted Jul 10, 2015
Wonderful hotel. I was looking for a place to stay while traveling through the area and I picked this one because of the great ratings. The back patio was beautiful and a great way to start my day. I will definitely be back and I'll look for other Cambria hotels along the way.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
It was fantastic ! It was our honeymoon weekend 😍
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyoming

Just one night!!

Posted May 3, 2015
Clean friendly and comfortable! Microwave and frig in the room are great. Located pretty far from down town and CSU if that's what your doing! But plenty of great food options close and easy Interstate access. My first choice in FOCO for sure!! Watch the weekend price hike (but that's all over)!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monty from Rocklin, CA

Great

Posted Apr 29, 2015 on Hotels
Really like the hotel. Very clean and comfortable rooms. The bed was great. The room had a separate sitting area with a couch and second tv. Bathroom was super clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2015 on Hotels