Ratings based on 280 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The rooms are spacious and have lots of amenities.

Posted Aug 7, 2014
Pros: Large suites with plenty of amenities, space, and beautifully decorated. Great room service and delicious food.
Cons: Build a real pool and hot tub. Include continental breakfast with the room rental. Your rate is very high and needs to include this.
We were extremely pleased with our suite. We are a family of four with an eighteen year old daughter and an eleven year old son. We essentially need at least three beds and two televisions. We had that plus a refrigerator, microwave, large desk, and plenty of space to feel comfortable. We had been travelling for quite sometime and wanted to settle into the suite, so we ordered room service. The food came quickly and it was hot and delicious. My husband and I went for a walk and ended up looking at the stars on the patio. My daughter utilized the very nice gym as well. The hotel gave us an extra hour for late checkout. Overall our stay was very nice. However there were some drawbacks. The pool and the hot tub are a joke. I have seen bigger hot tubs than the pool at this hotel and while we were there the heating element was malfunctioning so the water was cold and no "hot tub". Our family of four swam anyway and constantly ran into each other and the edges of the pool. The sign says the pool will hold 19....only if everyone stands up straight and doesn't attempt to swim. I recommend the hotel increase the size of it's pool and decrease the size of its patio. Additionally, the high price of the room should include breakfast instead it is a charge of ten dollars for a small buffet the size of many continental breakfasts I have had elsewhere. We opted to go across the parking lot to the Original Pancake House. It was less expensive and terrific.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from wyo

Very pleased

Posted Aug 5, 2014
Very pleasant stay great staff. Clean. Quiet .nice area close to highway but not to close. I will definately stay there again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from G

Very nice hotel.

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Diving delays and thunderstorms threw us off schedule on our cross-country camping trip. A comfortable place to spend the night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a nice hotel, the pool was very small thoug

Posted Jul 26, 2014
The hotel was nice with 2 Tvs but the maid service was not that good. The maid service did not leave fresh towels on one day and no cream for my coffee on a different day. When I went up to the cart to get some cream she got mad that I was getting it myself "and asked me in a rude told what I needed ", other than that the rest of the staff was pleasant and the hotel was nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Fort Collins, CO

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Pros: location
It was a pleasant place to stay, very nice suite. I liked the fact that they had a very nice restaurant right inside the hotel. The steak was mouthwatering.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2014
Very nice property - great amenities. We normally stay at Hilton properties and we felt right at home here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by MO from near Toronto, ON

Exceptional Service

Posted Jun 15, 2014
Pros: The hotel facilities were nice, but it was the exceptional service by the manager and staff that really made my visit outstanding.
Location: The Green Ride was a great way to get from Denver to Fort Collins, and then to the hotel, so I really appreciated the ease of getting there.
I arrived at the Cambria Suites early and, on asking, was given entrance to the pool - so I was pleased to be able to try out the pool fill in my wait in such a leisurely way. Later in the day I asked about getting to the downtown (Old Town) area. While the shuttle is usually only for business travelers, Sydney at the front desk suggested that, as it wasn't busy, the shuttle might be available for that drive. It turned out to be the manager, Scott, who drove me, and I was so impressed with his pride in his staff and his dedication to training and managing them in a supportive way that brought out their best, recognized their individual needs (as students, having a sick family member, etc) and allowed them to provide superior service to guests (because they feel appreciated.) Being driven downtown by Scott, and the Sydney's attention to detail, like providing me with the number for a taxi to get back to the hotel, all made me feel very 'taken care of', and appreciated as a hotel guest.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jim from Casper, WY

Nice business hotel.

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Very nice hotel, good food in the restaurant. I would've given the hotel room comfort a 5 but the sheets were a little rough and felt like sandpaper.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Awesome Staff

Posted May 19, 2014
Stayed two nights at the hotel and had forgetten a super special pillow in our room after checking out. The staff had taken the pillow aside and we were able to get it back before heading home. The effort was greatly appreciated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

One of the nicest hotels in the area

Posted May 15, 2014
I've stayed in the area several times and this is one of the best. The room we stayed in was spacious and clean. The pool facilities were small but nice. The bar in the lobby has good snacks and beverage options. Will definitely stay again.