Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Collins,CO

Great location with easy access to everything

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: Appearance and amenities
Cons: Include breakfast
Location: Well located with many restaurants just across the court or street. Shopping is across the street
The hotel is well located with easy access to the Interstate as well as restaurants and shopping. The place was well kept and coffee was available when I wanted it. On the down side, breakfast is not included and would have make the experience even better.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Nice Motel! Close to Interstate and Downtown

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Pros: Suites, work out area and location.
Motel was clean, comfortable, and reasonably priced. Close to numerous restaurants, activities, downtown, and even the interstate.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 10, 2014
Location: We had a great dinner at Coopersmiths in Oldtown; great brewery and restaurant.
Clean and quiet. It is rare we get a good night's sleep in a hotel. Comfy bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mi

Nice and very clean hotel

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Very friendly staff. Great location. If we visit Fort Collins again that is the place we are going to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Parker CO

Great location conveniently located!

Posted Nov 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Nice, professional oriented hotel

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Although a bit far from the university, the hotel is very clean and spacious with all the amenities a traveler expects. Courteous staff all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CO

Clean, comfy and a definite cut about the norm...

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: cleanliness, style, service, comfort, price...couldn't have asked for more.
Cons: Nothing unless it and I could have been transported to a tropical locale:)
Location: Don't know - was on business.
Short but 100% positive from the minute I walked through the door until my departure the following morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Rachelfrom Boulder, CO

Great choice for the price

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Immaculate, well-appointed room in a smoothly run hotel. Location is kinda boring and suburban but Ft Collins isn't that big, so it works. Well-thought out in-room amenities and comfortable bed with a good selection of pillows. Good value and overall a great choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2014 on Hotels.com