Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Great home away from home!

Posted Apr 15, 2015
We love this place ! The King Suite is perfect for a family vacatIon. The separate bedroom allows other family members to stay up late or sleep in . The living area is comfortable, having a kitchen allows for some meals in the room. The storage throught the room is also nice. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Perfect for Longer Stays

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Stayed for a week on business. Loved it - rooms were perfect for longer stays, great being able to cook and work in the room. Staff were really helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greeley

Awesome room.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: See above,
Cons: See above.
Location: Not so much to do in the area.
Room and kitchenette were great. Free DVD library was fantastic. Staff at check-in were very helpful and friendly. Not so much at checkout. Even housekeepers always said "hello" - I liked that. The only downfall was a check out - the employee was not very helpful. Weekend staff on Sat morning didn't seem to know what they were doing re: rates, etc. Also I set up and late checkout for 1pm that Monday afternoon. The Saturday morning employee apparently never set it up. Both the housekeeper knocked to see if I was gone way before 1pm and front desk called to see why I hadn't checked out on time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

comfortable and quiet. clean and handy to business

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Convenient to stores, mall, Civic Center
Cons: Everything was fine
Location: Did not have time to explore the town but had fun at the Rio!
We were there to watch our daughter compete in Miss Colorado so is was very handy to have microwave, stove and frig. Everything we needed. Nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracyfrom Wood River, NE

Great Experience!

Posted Oct 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly service. Room was clean - very spacious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevefrom Greeley, CO

Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is easy to find and close to restaurants. The accommodations were great.. We definitely will come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MJ Jamesfrom Colorado

Perfect Location

Posted Jul 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a perfect fit for our visit. The rooms are large and spacious and loved having the kitchenette. Location is easy and convenient. The only negative for our group is that there was no pool.