Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arvada, CO

Nice hotel and close to UNC campus

Posted May 11, 2015
Location: Located right off US 34, and there are many places to eat off 34. Great place to stay if visiting the campus, it is less than 10 minute drive.
I stayed here for my daughter's graduation of the Univ. of No. Colorado. The room was very clean and nice. The staff was very helpful. Too bad I didn't discover this place before my daughter graduated. I would have definitely stayed here more than once. I highly recommend it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wisconsin

Great home away from home!

Posted Apr 15, 2015
We love this place ! The King Suite is perfect for a family vacatIon. The separate bedroom allows other family members to stay up late or sleep in . The living area is comfortable, having a kitchen allows for some meals in the room. The storage throught the room is also nice. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. We will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver, CO

Perfect for Longer Stays

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Stayed for a week on business. Loved it - rooms were perfect for longer stays, great being able to cook and work in the room. Staff were really helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Dalefrom Durango Colorado

Home away from home - comfy

Posted Jan 31, 2015 
I was very surprised how classy Candlewood suites was. The rooms felt like you were in a little home, they were cozy and had everything you needed. The exercise facility was really nice, tons of restaurants just two blocks away. Next time I am in Greeley for work again I will stay here for sure. The beds were comfy, rooms were quiet, very clean. The only thing is their elevator needs some work sounds like its about to break when you ride it. But that isn't a big deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greeley

Awesome room.

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: See above,
Cons: See above.
Location: Not so much to do in the area.
Room and kitchenette were great. Free DVD library was fantastic. Staff at check-in were very helpful and friendly. Not so much at checkout. Even housekeepers always said "hello" - I liked that. The only downfall was a check out - the employee was not very helpful. Weekend staff on Sat morning didn't seem to know what they were doing re: rates, etc. Also I set up and late checkout for 1pm that Monday afternoon. The Saturday morning employee apparently never set it up. Both the housekeeper knocked to see if I was gone way before 1pm and front desk called to see why I hadn't checked out on time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

comfortable and quiet. clean and handy to business

Posted Nov 3, 2014
Pros: Convenient to stores, mall, Civic Center
Cons: Everything was fine
Location: Did not have time to explore the town but had fun at the Rio!
We were there to watch our daughter compete in Miss Colorado so is was very handy to have microwave, stove and frig. Everything we needed. Nice place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tracyfrom Wood River, NE

Great Experience!

Posted Oct 29, 2014 
Very friendly service. Room was clean - very spacious!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stevefrom Greeley, CO

Posted Sep 24, 2014 
Hotel is easy to find and close to restaurants. The accommodations were great.. We definitely will come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2014