Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing quality price and time

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: There was food right next door
I was with my daughter and a friend and our room was more than we couldve asked for amazing cant wait to go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Valerie from Twin Cities, Mn

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Aug 22, 2013
Pros: Free laundry, close to the highway, very clean, the kitchen.
Cons: Breakfast?
Location: The outlet mall was just an exit down, there was a big restaurant about a block away, and a Perkins. We felt it was a central location.
Staff was very friendly, whenever I went to the desk for batteries for a remote or toilet paper or anything at all they got what I asked for immediately and were very nice about it. The hotel does not have a pool, or free breakfast but free laundry was a huge plus. Our room was wonderful, we would totally stay again if we were in Loveland or the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Roz from Wyoming

Excellent location to shopping

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Since the rooms all have a small kitchen and seems to be for extended stays - the hallway had a "food cooking" odor, that was not pleasant. The pool and breakfast are across the parking lot at the Holiday Inn and they charge $5.00. Forget that and go to a restaurant. This hotel did not provide room service to either of our two rooms - maybe you have to ask? Good thing we hung the towels. Excellent location - nice grounds, best price in that area, but would not stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Szo from Wy.

Close to must-see sights...

Posted Aug 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
The people at the front desk where friendly and kind. Our room was clean and comfortable with a view of the mountains. We would defiantly stay again .
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from 80534

Great Hotel, Poor front desk service

Posted Aug 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was very comfortable and the location was perfect for us. But it took FOREVER just to check in and check out of this place. There was no line and the front desk clerk literally took 35 minutes to check us in. Apparently they gave away the room I originally booked to someone else, so we had to settle for a lesser room. It took even longer just to check out, for reasons beyond me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by L from H

Highly recommended-Handicap Alert

Posted May 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room was lovely, much bigger than most of similar type. This was very important, to us, as one member of our party required a wheelchair. The size and space in the room and in the bathroom allowed easy use even with the wheelchair. We missed the accessible features we had requested, but were able to function well anyway. Lack of accessible features was the only reason for rating the comfort of our room lower. The Kitchenette was well stocked with dishes and other utensils, including many thoughtful extras. The staff was wonderful. They were very helpful, kind, and obviously did everything they could to make us comfortable. ***Handicap Alert*** This hotel only has accessible rooms with one bed. The booking service OFFERED us an accessible room with two beds. Then, after they had taken our money, they informed us that an accessible room was not guaranteed and might not be available. Availability would be confirmed at check-in. The hotel staff was shocked that we had been booked that way. We came prepared to deal with no accessibility, but we will book directly with the hotel in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Drue from Littleton

VB trip

Posted May 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
Booked a room for this Hotel and when we arrived the did not have the double bed we requested they did their best to accommodate us. They were very friendly and helpful.