Ratings based on 62 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Sleeper

Posted Jun 3, 2014
We were originally checked into a room already occupied by accident. The staff was very kind and appologetic and gave us another room right away. The room was spacious and clean. The bed and bedding were higher quality than normal hotel rooms. It was very comfortable and a nice place to land at the end of the day. You can hear a bit of freeway noise, but it's close to the freeway...and that just comes with it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Waynefrom Canada

Awesome Place to stay

Posted Mar 24, 2014 
We thought this was one of the best places we have stayed at. Stephanie at the front desk was great, very helpful. We will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, just has issues

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Well when we got are first room it had not been cleaned! Beds not made towels all over, so went down and told them they gave us another room but it only had one bed and my reservation was for a 2 queen beds, so they gave us an air mattress later it was going flat so tried calling down to front office and neither of the phones worked so went down twice to the front desk before getting a response, so they couldn't find the pump so the nice gentleman at the desk offered to clean the original room at 10:30 pm, he apologized and said he didn't know why they didn't do that at first and he was the only one there, and earlier there were two young ladies at the desk who could have done it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient to interstate but quiet

Posted Mar 2, 2014 
Have stayed at this location several times on business. Love the kitchen. Will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to the "Ranch" and Event Center

Posted Feb 25, 2014 
Small details such as various pillow options and thick bath towels set this hotel apart from most chains. Very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mike powellfrom loveland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Pros: beds and cleaniness
First stay at Candlewood Suites, and it was very comfortable and clean. Staff was very friendly also.....will definitely stay at this hotel again next year for our barrel racing finals!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by travelerrrrfrom chicago

Nice Motel off the expressway

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: Close to RMNP
Cons: Put the overnight guests away from the extended stay guests.
Location: Rocky Mountain National Park
The staff was nice. There is no continental breakfast, you have to buy items from the pantry. It is set up more for people on an extended stay since there is a full size kitchen in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing quality price and time

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: There was food right next door
I was with my daughter and a friend and our room was more than we couldve asked for amazing cant wait to go back