Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Very close to Budweiser event center

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Nice and quiet. Off the beaten path yet very close to the Budweiser event center where we were having a convention. We stayed for three nights and packed our lunches for convention and ate breakfast in hotel so the kitchen was nice. Very new. However our rm wasn't touched by maid staff once. Not even new towels. Maybe that's common for suites no days. I don't know. For the price though seems like we could have been freshened up at least once during our stay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

bed issues

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
after booking the hotel and requesting 2 beds, I followed up with a call to make sure we had 2 beds. Upon arriving we found that we only had 1 queen bed. After questioning the front desk we were told there were no more rooms so the following night they gave us a room with 1 kind and a fold out. The fold out was miserable so only the king bed was used. It made the trip difficult because we did not get enough sleep.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jaje from Centennial CO

Nice stay

Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Well maintained, friendly staff and quiet room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Thomas from Albuquerque

Posted Jun 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
I would not hesitate to stay there again or to recommend it to friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Sleeper

Posted Jun 3, 2014
We were originally checked into a room already occupied by accident. The staff was very kind and appologetic and gave us another room right away. The room was spacious and clean. The bed and bedding were higher quality than normal hotel rooms. It was very comfortable and a nice place to land at the end of the day. You can hear a bit of freeway noise, but it's close to the freeway...and that just comes with it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Megan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Wayne from Canada

Awesome Place to stay

Posted Mar 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We thought this was one of the best places we have stayed at. Stephanie at the front desk was great, very helpful. We will definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, just has issues

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Well when we got are first room it had not been cleaned! Beds not made towels all over, so went down and told them they gave us another room but it only had one bed and my reservation was for a 2 queen beds, so they gave us an air mattress later it was going flat so tried calling down to front office and neither of the phones worked so went down twice to the front desk before getting a response, so they couldn't find the pump so the nice gentleman at the desk offered to clean the original room at 10:30 pm, he apologized and said he didn't know why they didn't do that at first and he was the only one there, and earlier there were two young ladies at the desk who could have done it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Convenient to interstate but quiet

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Have stayed at this location several times on business. Love the kitchen. Will stay again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Close to the "Ranch" and Event Center

Posted Feb 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Small details such as various pillow options and thick bath towels set this hotel apart from most chains. Very clean.