Ratings based on 64 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Excellent facility and staff. Glad we stayed there.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Operations Manager - Jason, Hotel Management
Hi, and thanks for taking the time to write us a review! We are excited that you had a great time at the hotel. Hope to see you again very soon!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jacob from Colorado

Be carefu when booking at this hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015 on Hotels
Apparently when i checked in the clerk canceled my hotels.com reservation and then turned around and charged me for the room, I went to the front desk to talk to them about it they charged me another 20 bucks for incidentals which i have no issues with but why take it on the day that i am checking out, then out of the blue i seen another charge, I called the hotel to complain the manager was apologetic but could not provide a # to the hotels corporate office, I then called the reservation number and they gave me a guest services number, I called guest services and they were the ones who told me the hotel canceled my initial reservation, In all everything should be fixed soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 22, 2015
We had a lovely stay at this hotel. Very clean, quiet, and the staff was very helpful. We asked to check in early and they arranged for that to happen and upgraded our room. We will absolutely stay here again .
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Jason - Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi, and thanks for the excellent review! We are always striving to go above and beyond to ensure that our guests are taken care of, we we're glad that we were able to do this for you! So glad that you had a lovely stay, can't wait to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

ASQ Meeting

Posted Feb 20, 2015 on Hotels
Nice convenient location right off I-25 for my business activities
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 1, 2015 by Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi, and thanks for taking the time to write a review! We work very hard at our hotel to ensure that our guests here for business are comfortable, so we're glad that we created a convenient environment for you. Hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Randy from San Francisco

Pleasently surprised

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful front desk staff, great room, fresh coffee!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2015 by Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Randy, and thanks for giving us an excellent review! Our front desk staff is fantastic, and thrives on giving our guests five-star experiences. We're thrilled that we were able to give you a great time! Hope to see you again soon Randy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Deana

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 4, 2014 on Hotels
Very Nice - i will look for Candlewood Suites for future travel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 24, 2015 by Operations Manager, Hotel Management
Hi there. Thanks so much for writing a review for us! We are very excited that you had a great time, and even more happy that we helped put a good taste in your mouth for other Candlewoods! Hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Very close to Budweiser event center

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Nice and quiet. Off the beaten path yet very close to the Budweiser event center where we were having a convention. We stayed for three nights and packed our lunches for convention and ate breakfast in hotel so the kitchen was nice. Very new. However our rm wasn't touched by maid staff once. Not even new towels. Maybe that's common for suites no days. I don't know. For the price though seems like we could have been freshened up at least once during our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 30, 2015 by Operations Manager - Jason, Hotel Management
Hi, and thanks for writing us a review! We're glad that you had a great time at your convention! As an extended-stay hotel, our rooms are typically only made once a week, however, our guests can request a cleaning to be done any day during their stay. We do this to offer our guests a little bit of privacy when they are staying with us for extended periods of time. Hope to see you again very soon!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

bed issues

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
after booking the hotel and requesting 2 beds, I followed up with a call to make sure we had 2 beds. Upon arriving we found that we only had 1 queen bed. After questioning the front desk we were told there were no more rooms so the following night they gave us a room with 1 kind and a fold out. The fold out was miserable so only the king bed was used. It made the trip difficult because we did not get enough sleep.