Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel. Very close to Budweiser event center

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Nice and quiet. Off the beaten path yet very close to the Budweiser event center where we were having a convention. We stayed for three nights and packed our lunches for convention and ate breakfast in hotel so the kitchen was nice. Very new. However our rm wasn't touched by maid staff once. Not even new towels. Maybe that's common for suites no days. I don't know. For the price though seems like we could have been freshened up at least once during our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good Sleeper

Posted Jun 3, 2014
We were originally checked into a room already occupied by accident. The staff was very kind and appologetic and gave us another room right away. The room was spacious and clean. The bed and bedding were higher quality than normal hotel rooms. It was very comfortable and a nice place to land at the end of the day. You can hear a bit of freeway noise, but it's close to the freeway...and that just comes with it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, just has issues

Posted Mar 3, 2014
Well when we got are first room it had not been cleaned! Beds not made towels all over, so went down and told them they gave us another room but it only had one bed and my reservation was for a 2 queen beds, so they gave us an air mattress later it was going flat so tried calling down to front office and neither of the phones worked so went down twice to the front desk before getting a response, so they couldn't find the pump so the nice gentleman at the desk offered to clean the original room at 10:30 pm, he apologized and said he didn't know why they didn't do that at first and he was the only one there, and earlier there were two young ladies at the desk who could have done it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mike powell from loveland

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very Comfortable hotel

Posted Oct 5, 2013
Pros: beds and cleaniness
First stay at Candlewood Suites, and it was very comfortable and clean. Staff was very friendly also.....will definitely stay at this hotel again next year for our barrel racing finals!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by travelerrrr from chicago

Nice Motel off the expressway

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: Close to RMNP
Cons: Put the overnight guests away from the extended stay guests.
Location: Rocky Mountain National Park
The staff was nice. There is no continental breakfast, you have to buy items from the pantry. It is set up more for people on an extended stay since there is a full size kitchen in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Amazing quality price and time

Posted Aug 26, 2013
Pros: Clean
Cons: Nothing
Location: There was food right next door
I was with my daughter and a friend and our room was more than we couldve asked for amazing cant wait to go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Valerie from Twin Cities, Mn

Nice hotel close to highway

Posted Aug 22, 2013
Pros: Free laundry, close to the highway, very clean, the kitchen.
Cons: Breakfast?
Location: The outlet mall was just an exit down, there was a big restaurant about a block away, and a Perkins. We felt it was a central location.
Staff was very friendly, whenever I went to the desk for batteries for a remote or toilet paper or anything at all they got what I asked for immediately and were very nice about it. The hotel does not have a pool, or free breakfast but free laundry was a huge plus. Our room was wonderful, we would totally stay again if we were in Loveland or the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Roz from Wyoming

Excellent location to shopping

Posted Aug 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Since the rooms all have a small kitchen and seems to be for extended stays - the hallway had a "food cooking" odor, that was not pleasant. The pool and breakfast are across the parking lot at the Holiday Inn and they charge $5.00. Forget that and go to a restaurant. This hotel did not provide room service to either of our two rooms - maybe you have to ask? Good thing we hung the towels. Excellent location - nice grounds, best price in that area, but would not stay again.