Ratings based on 132 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.8 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.1 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by adam bfrom greeley

ok

Posted Feb 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Not good the tv went out for about 4 hours in the room was really hot
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Poor front desk service.

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Pros: The cleaning ladies were very nice and pleasant. Clean room.
Cons: Work on the front desk clerks. No professionalism. The one lady told the young girl to tell us it had water in it but that is all she knew. ????
The pool was closed and we were told they were only waiting for a PH test and it would be opened. Checking all day and the story just kept changing. Our little grandson was so excited to swim, the main reason we booked our room there. Not only did it not get opened untill we checked out on day 2 we were pretty much dismissed regarding the discussion. We would of checked into another hotel if we would of been properly told the situation, if the desk clerk would of been strait up with us. As it was we spent to much money on a room for not reason. We will not be staying there again or any of our family. We do go to Greeley alot; very disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

greeley Co

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
It was pretty good. Staff was helpful and breakfast was good. The only issue I had was being charged 10 dollars on my account that they could not account for why it was there and I had to pay it.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CS, CO

Great downtown location

Posted Dec 28, 2014
The downtown location and proximity to shops and restaurants can't be beat, and it's pet-friendly. It's an older hotel in need of updating, but still clean and very comfortable. The staff was excellent and tried their best with what they had to work with- for example, I noticed an employee placing folded towels on all the chairs by the indoor pool. The breakfast buffet was good. The only real downfall was the proximity to the railroad; my room was at the end of the hall, maybe 50 meters from the track. Those horns blasted several times throughout the night and woke me up like PTSD, but the second night I expected it and slept better. The hotel should definitely look into upgrading to sound-reducing windows. Overall, the hotel was average, about what I expected for the price. I'll likely stay there again next time I visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hacienda heights, ca

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Everything in the inside was great...the outside look a little dirty, but the room was clean, the breakfast was great...friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great place

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is great. I am pretty picky about cleanliness and this place is great. I totally recommend!!! :D
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by terryfrom Minneapolis

Loud Trains

Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Older hotel right downtown. Great location, HOWEVER, be aware of trains coming through at 5am. Loud Trains. Also requested wake up calls and never received them. Staff was nice and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Timothy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Michaelfrom OKC

Choo-choo noise

Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room was clean and maintained (attractive decor). The sink is not behind a door, therefore; using the sink involves light/noise for your partner trying to sleep. The room is small. Unfortunately, the trains ran through the night (noisy and close). This is no fault of the hotel's, but it was sleep disruptive. The hotel overall is good, but the sink/light/bathroom configuration could have been better.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com