Ratings based on 185 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sharon Hargreaves from Sidney, NE

Posted Jan 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
We really did enjoy our stay. Our grandaughter really did enjoy the . Our beds were comfortable. We needed a roll away she went & got one for us. We would definitely stay there again. The manager was very polite & very helpful. She is doing a super job.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Can't go wrong

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was top notch. The hotel was clean and the beds were comfortable. For the price it can't be beat in the fort collens area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bev from Ft. Collins

Excellent

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was wonderful. Just thought we would have microwave and refrigerator per on line pictures. We always try to get that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Nicole from Scottsbluff, ne

Good

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
This motel was very well kept up,clean. The pool &the fitness center stayed open until midnight. The fitness center was kind of small but had the essentials. A little ways from the shops and the food but for the price overall good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Good experience.

Posted Nov 24, 2013
Pros: The cleanliness and staff.
Cons: The hot tub could be fuller.
Location: I'm sure if we were staying in town, there would've been things to do, but we were traveling through and just stayed the night.
This hotel was good for the price. We had a king size room and it was around $80 or so if I remember correctly. It was clean and the staff was nice and friendly. It had a good atmosphere and when we arrived, the fireplace was on in the lobby, so it was cozy and inviting. The hot tub was good but wasn't really full enough. We practically had to sit on the bottom to cover our shoulders - but the temp was good and relaxing after a full day of driving. The breakfast buffet was just okay...not that great. Overall, it was fine and for the price I might stay there again if traveling through.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by DP from Pensacola fl

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great breakfast. Friendly staff.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2014 by Comfort Inn Hotel Owner, Hotel Management
I would like to thank you for chosing the Comfort Inn hotel in Fort Collins Colorado. Me and my staff pride ourselves on being friendly and helpfull to all our Guests. I am very happy you enjoyed our hot breakfast at the hotel. I aslo hope you enjoyed the hot belgium waffles . Thank you Dariusz Czyszczon Owner/Gm and Comfort Inn Staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Very enjoyable

Posted Nov 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice, clean and orderly. The staff were kind and helpful!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 11, 2014 by Comfort Inn Hotel Owner, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing the Comfort Inn hotel in Fort Collins Colorado. our housekeeing staff is very proud of keeping the hotel clean and fresh. Thank you for your comments Dariusz Czyszczon Owner/GM and Comfort Inn Staff