Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cody, WY

Great hotel close to the interstate

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: The room size, the staff, the atmosphere
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to the interstate, restaurants, and shopping
The room was clean and exceptionally comfortable. The staff were friendly and helpful with directions to local places. i would highly recommend this hotel to anyone going to Ft.Collins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent customer service, super clean.

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Excellent customer service from Tim and others. Super clean. Enjoyed the pool. Fabulous breakfast. We will stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We always stay here

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Pros: Nice place
Location: Everything is close.
The staff is great. Rooms are nice. Priced right.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by mikefrom Pueblo CO.

Disappointed

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel advertised two restaurant in hotel but there was none. Breakfast was very poor and the same everyday.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Milwaukee

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The room was very comfortable and quiet.
Cons: There were plenty of lamps in the room but they did not put out much light at all. There should be at least one towel rack in the bathroom.
Location: It was a bit far from CSU and old town but there weren't many hotels much closer.
The hotel was nice. The staff was very helpful. The room was quiet. I didn't spend much time at the hotel as I was there to spend time with a student at CSU.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Joe & Tammy Bodeson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Glenn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Melissafrom Colorado Springs

Many special amenities at Ft. Collins Comfort Inn

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have enjoyed staying at this Comfort Inn on several occasions. The room furnishings included very nice upgrades such as beautiful contemporary headboards, luxury bed linens, stylish bedside lamp and more - all things you would expect to find in a much more expensive hotel.