Ratings based on 61 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Texas

No Room at the Inn

Posted Jun 26, 2014
We arrived to find the hotel overbooked and rooms not occupied but they would not give us one because we had "booked through a third party." HOWEVER, the expedia employee that helped us went above and beyond to help. We had to drive all night and never found a room. But, your lady was EXCELLANT.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay. Room smelled nice and fresh

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Very pleasant staff, room smelled fresh and clean. Good continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

They take dogs for a fee

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
When I was looking at rates, I found the Greeley hotels more expensive then I would have guessed based on the town/area. Then I found it is because of gas and oil folks so that explains it. So while I don't think any of the hotels were particularly good value for the money, this hotel was as good as any in that regard, and well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary McGehee from Grand Junction

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was very nice and quiet. Roomwas clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane from Topeka, Ks

Reasonably priced hotel in Greeley

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly front desk staff.
Cons: Better orange juice. I have arthritis in my hips so firm mattresses are hard to sleep on. A nice pillow top mattress would have been great.
This hotel was clean, newly renovated and nicely decorated. The only complaint I would have is that the bed was a little firm for me but that's my personal preference. They provide 4 pillows on each bed, 2 firm, 2 soft. WiFi was easy to connect to. I was in town for a job interview and needed to print some information but the front desk did that for me. The front desk staff were very friendly. Cookies were on the counter at check in. The breakfast room was very small. I didn't stay for breakfast but I did grab some orange juice on my way out. It was extremely watery so I threw it away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The hotel was convenient to the places we wanted.

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: Room was clean and neat. Staff was very polite and helpful.
Cons: Fan in the bathroom was extremely noisy. Sounded like metal grating on metal, very irritating.
Location: Close to shopping, college.
The hotel was convenient to the places we needed to go in Greeley. The fan in the bathroom made a horrible noise when turned on. The staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Snowy night

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bed was extremely hard, we both had back ache in the morning. Breakfast was good.