Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom New Mexico

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Very clean
Cons: remodeling and larger breakfast area
This hotel is very clean, but needs some updating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom denver

Decent hotel for work travel

Posted Feb 1, 2015
Decent hotel; room was clean beds were ok. Room was very warm and air wouldn't run for more than a few min before shutting off even though it had not reached the set temperature. Vending machines didn't work. Staff was friendly and hotel itself was in decent shape.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

quality service

Posted Jan 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
We come to Greeley yearly and found the comfort inn clean and fresh. Will probably use it again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Dianafrom Williston, ND

Nice Stay

Posted Dec 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was a nice stay. Would stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean, quiet rooms. Good quality, good service.

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean
Cons: Staff were helpful, but not outgoing.
Rooms were quiet, well kept, clean, and relatively new. No complaints.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2014 by Management, Hotel Management
Hello and thank you for sharing your experience! We are so pleased you enjoyed your stay and hope you visit us again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Knoxville, TN

Denver stay

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness and up to date
Location: good location within city, near mall, restaurants, and movie theater
Everything was great! One thing not great was thin walls. I could hear footsteps and noise above pretty loudly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 27, 2014 by Management, Hotel Management
Hi Geri, thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time and we hope to see you again in the future.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Charlie Brownfrom at home, VA

our room

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was totally dissatisfied, with the hotel service, our room was never cleaned during our entire stay. The first day I let it go but the second day was totally unacceptable. The hotel gave me a free night stay at THEIR HOTEL, but when will I have the need to be in Greeley, CO AGAIN!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by DKfrom Kansas

Not Up To Standards

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel is in dire need of updating!! The desk chair was too dilapidated to even sit on. Other furnishings were poor as well. Bath area was old and dingy.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Almy, Wyoming

Worst hotel stay I've ever had!

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Pros: Location.
Cons: Cleanliness and house keeping.
Location: Near shopping and restaurants,
I reserved the room for 2 nights. the room looked OK until i walked barefoot across the carpet and got in the bath. My feet left dirt marks on the bath floor like i had been walking around in dirt.When i came back to my room after my meetings i came back to my room and found that the bed had not been made and wet towels were lying on the floor. I left that morning before 6:00 am and returned to the room after 8:00 pm so there was plenty of time for my room to be cleaned.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2014 by Management, Hotel Management
Dear Bruce, on behalf of our entire team I want to apologize for the inconveniences you encountered while staying at our hotel. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback and hope you consider staying with us again in the future to show you the level of service I know we are capable of. Thanks again and safe travels.