Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay. Room smelled nice and fresh

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Very pleasant staff, room smelled fresh and clean. Good continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane from Topeka, Ks

Reasonably priced hotel in Greeley

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly front desk staff.
Cons: Better orange juice. I have arthritis in my hips so firm mattresses are hard to sleep on. A nice pillow top mattress would have been great.
This hotel was clean, newly renovated and nicely decorated. The only complaint I would have is that the bed was a little firm for me but that's my personal preference. They provide 4 pillows on each bed, 2 firm, 2 soft. WiFi was easy to connect to. I was in town for a job interview and needed to print some information but the front desk did that for me. The front desk staff were very friendly. Cookies were on the counter at check in. The breakfast room was very small. I didn't stay for breakfast but I did grab some orange juice on my way out. It was extremely watery so I threw it away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The hotel was convenient to the places we wanted.

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: Room was clean and neat. Staff was very polite and helpful.
Cons: Fan in the bathroom was extremely noisy. Sounded like metal grating on metal, very irritating.
Location: Close to shopping, college.
The hotel was convenient to the places we needed to go in Greeley. The fan in the bathroom made a horrible noise when turned on. The staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deb & family from South Dakota

We couldn't have made a better choice

Posted Dec 6, 2013
We arrived for our 4 day stay over Thanksgiving early and they let us check in early without hesitation. We found the rooms to be clean & comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly. They acknowledged us every time with a smile, asked if we were having a good time & could they help us with anything. What we were most impressed with was they allowed the majority of their staff to have Thanksgiving day off to spend with their family. And as a guest, we still had our continental breakfast Thanksgiving morning. The only thing we went without was having someone make our bed and empty our trash. We were just impressed with not only their hospitality & friendliness but also how they treated their employees over a holiday. And ending each night with a swim in the pool and relaxing in the hot tub was a huge plus!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 18, 2013
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not enough space to park

Posted Aug 24, 2013
Not enough parking space. Dog show had many people and dogs at the hotel. Had to go to an adjacent hotel to park the car, though the Comfort Inn clerk at the desk was nice enough to tell us that we had to use an adjacent hotel parking lot. Carrying and rolling bags over that distance was not a pleasant experience since we came in late and had to leave early. Also, the eating area was far to small to accommodate the number of visitors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ray from Grand Jct,CO

better than average room..

Posted Aug 3, 2013
Pros: Staff was helpful.
Location: movie, mall, golf
Bed was very comfortable...Breakfast was better than most
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Keep looking

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: Front desk staff was pleasant.
Cons: Cleanliness
Location: Near Greeley Mall and plenty of restaurants.
Booked 4 nights but only stayed 1. Room was disgusting when we arrived. Apparently they put us in a room that the cleaning staff thought was for an existing guest but they had checked out and then put us in the room. We finally got moved but the room was uncomfortable and we checked out the next morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Roshelle from Greeley

Getaway

Posted Mar 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was friendly and helpful great location for our purpose.One thing is the heat was shut off upon arrival and it was evening took awhile to warm the room but once warmed up it was very comfortable and we enjoyed our stay. Thank You!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2013 on Hotels.com