Ratings based on 59 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay. Room smelled nice and fresh

Posted Feb 7, 2014
Very pleasant staff, room smelled fresh and clean. Good continental breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

They take dogs for a fee

Posted Dec 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
When I was looking at rates, I found the Greeley hotels more expensive then I would have guessed based on the town/area. Then I found it is because of gas and oil folks so that explains it. So while I don't think any of the hotels were particularly good value for the money, this hotel was as good as any in that regard, and well kept.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gary McGehee from Grand Junction

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was very nice and quiet. Roomwas clean and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Diane from Topeka, Ks

Reasonably priced hotel in Greeley

Posted Dec 19, 2013
Pros: Cleanliness, friendly front desk staff.
Cons: Better orange juice. I have arthritis in my hips so firm mattresses are hard to sleep on. A nice pillow top mattress would have been great.
This hotel was clean, newly renovated and nicely decorated. The only complaint I would have is that the bed was a little firm for me but that's my personal preference. They provide 4 pillows on each bed, 2 firm, 2 soft. WiFi was easy to connect to. I was in town for a job interview and needed to print some information but the front desk did that for me. The front desk staff were very friendly. Cookies were on the counter at check in. The breakfast room was very small. I didn't stay for breakfast but I did grab some orange juice on my way out. It was extremely watery so I threw it away.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

The hotel was convenient to the places we wanted.

Posted Dec 9, 2013
Pros: Room was clean and neat. Staff was very polite and helpful.
Cons: Fan in the bathroom was extremely noisy. Sounded like metal grating on metal, very irritating.
Location: Close to shopping, college.
The hotel was convenient to the places we needed to go in Greeley. The fan in the bathroom made a horrible noise when turned on. The staff was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Snowy night

Posted Dec 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
Bed was extremely hard, we both had back ache in the morning. Breakfast was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Deb & family from South Dakota

We couldn't have made a better choice

Posted Dec 6, 2013
We arrived for our 4 day stay over Thanksgiving early and they let us check in early without hesitation. We found the rooms to be clean & comfortable. The staff was extremely friendly. They acknowledged us every time with a smile, asked if we were having a good time & could they help us with anything. What we were most impressed with was they allowed the majority of their staff to have Thanksgiving day off to spend with their family. And as a guest, we still had our continental breakfast Thanksgiving morning. The only thing we went without was having someone make our bed and empty our trash. We were just impressed with not only their hospitality & friendliness but also how they treated their employees over a holiday. And ending each night with a swim in the pool and relaxing in the hot tub was a huge plus!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill from MN from Golden Valley, MN

They went the extra mile to help me

Posted Nov 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything about the hotel was fine--no problems, comfortable and a good value. But, what I really wanted to share was that the staff was very helpful when I accidentally left the lights on with my rental car. First, they helped me get a ride to my meeting, and then later that day, they helped me get the car jumped so I could recharge my battery. They were very friendly and helpful.