Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Quiet, clean and pleasant staff. Will stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Comfort-able

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed for two days and were very satisfied with the accommodations. A little pricey but we arrived on a holiday weekend. convenient to The Ranch but not as convenient to restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

comfortable place

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: low cost
Location: close to Ft Collins but not in it
got what we paid for and no bad issues. We would stay there again .
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Rob

Excellent Hotel

Posted May 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and the bed was super comfortable! What more could you ask for?
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from Wichita KS

Nice hotel but stay away from the south end

Posted May 14, 2014
Pros: The room was nice, the staff was amazing, the breakfast was very good too. Good location close to restaurants and shopping.
Cons: The noise from the street could be heard very loudly in our room
Location: Very close to a main highway. Walmart and a couple of restaurants within walking distance. A lot of very nice shopping and restaurants within 10 mi
I loved everything about this hotel except for the street noise. We were in the ground floor room on the south end of the hotel, where there is a lot of foot traffic and a very busy street. I was other wise pleased with everything especially the staff they were all very friendly and outgoing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from England

Great hotel close to Loveland

Posted May 1, 2014
Pros: Friendly home away from home atmosphere.
Location: On outskirts of city of Loveland. Short drive to downtown. Close to Centerra shops, sculpture parks. Handy for visits to Fort Collins and Boulder.
Spent 7 nights at the Comfort Inn. Stayed there last year too and had no hesitation going back this year. Comfortable room with large king size bed. Handy to have a fridge in the room and this time we also used the laudry facilities. On busy road so some traffic noise but not intrusive. Typical hot/cold options at free breakfast but regularly replenished so food was fresh. We did have a problem with our room safe not working but the staff did their best to get it sorted out and gave us a restaurant voucher for our trouble. Staff on reception very friendly and happy to chat about your day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for the price.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Staff were very nice and knowledgeable about the area.
Cons: Chlorine smell was overwhelming in the pool area.
Location: Sculptural garden is well worth the time to walk around.
This was our first trip to Loveland. Hotel met our expectations for a mid-range hotel. Staff were extremely nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smells like cigarette smoke

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Our non-smoking room smelled like cigarette smoke in the bathroom.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel and staff just a short distance from interstate. We will definitely stay there again !