Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lakewood,Co.

nice clean friendly staff.

Posted Mar 16, 2015
we had a great stay clean rooms clean pool very friendly staff great location from all events Centers breakfast could have been better but other than that was a great hotel
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2015 by Mary-Kay, Hotel Management
Thank you for the feedback! I am excited that you enjoyed your stay with us. We are in the process of changing our breakfast items to make breakfast more appealing to our guests. We look forward to see you again. Mary-Kay Ross General Manager Comfort Inn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom augusta maine

Nice hotel located close to malls

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Clean and friendly .enjoyed the pool and hot tub .breakfast was great thanks and we will be back soon
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2015
Thank you for commenting on my hotel! We hope to see you again! Sincerely, Mary-Kay Ross General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by WilliamB

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2015 by Mary Kay, Hotel Management
Thank you for the wonderful rating!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Justinfrom South Dakota

7 stays and will continue to stay here

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stay at this motel at least 7 times in the past years as it is close to family in Loveland. Every visit has been good/outstanding. We enjoy Peggy at the front desk as she was very friendly and outgoing. However this time our room was clean but not like previous times. There was a faint smell of cigarette smoke in bathroom but we open window and ran the vent while the kids swam. We found toys in the sofa sleeper and the tables needed to be wipe better. However it seemed just like home :) However my wife was prepared and wipe it down and the "new toys" were an added bonus for our kids. Overall we will continue to stay at the motel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Brucefrom Albuquerque, NM

Loveland Trip

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
I stay in Farmington NM regularly and noticed that there they have water with lemon to offer to guests at lobby. Why not in Loveland CO? There was not internet for guests as well. Also,the pool area was nice, but found that there were teenagers diving and taking over pool which was difficult to have our grandkids enjoy. Also, please make sure pool and hot tub are cleaned daily, thanks! Oh, also when we got there the room I booked was not correct, which was suite with couch/bed area so I had to go back down to get that fixed and it was.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Mary Kay, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review my hotel. I value my guests opinions and suggestions. I have never thought about lemon water in the lobby I will try to implement that this coming year. Thank you for the suggestion. I take the cleanliness of our pool and the pool area very seriously. I do have a dedicated employee who cleans the pool area daily and the water is monitored by an outside company which send us an alert if their needs any chemical changes. Again, thank you for your review. Happy Holidays, Mary-Kay Ross General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Mary Kay, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to submit a review on my hotel! Happy Holidays!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Overall good

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall stay was good. Breakfast was ok, have had better
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Mary Kay, Hotel Management
Thank you for your comments on my hotel. We are currently reviewing our breakfast options to improve variety and quality. We hope you stay with us again. Happy Holidays
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Eugene

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Mary Kay, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete the survey. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Mary Kay, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review of my hotel. Have a happy holiday and we look forward to seeing you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Catherine Wu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels.com