Ratings based on 412 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Comfortable stay. Almond flaxseed waffles were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
A quick stop for one night, the room with a king-sized bed was a nice size and comfortable. The hallways were quiet making for a restful night, and it was nice to have breakfast available in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Was ok. The heater N air conditioner had noisy controls bed was too soft for me!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Hotel room was very clean and lots of space. Location of hotel was very good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Nice place very nice check in person Ashley

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Check in easy but no receipt a few problems but taken care of promptly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing

Posted Feb 17, 2015
It was very relaxing. Buffet breakfast was very nice. Staff courteous. We felt safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, supportive staff, and safety
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good
Great location, close to restaurants, shopping, Old Town and Horsetooth Resevoir
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Comfort Suites FC, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
No complaints. They did everything right. The rooms were clean, it was quiet, and I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Comfort Suites FC, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Brucefrom Santa Cruz

A four + star hotel at a three star price

Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
Four star + Terrific hotel, great location, friendly staff, very clean, best hotel bed I've ever slept on. SUPER easy to get on the internet, free. TV is lame, no HD, few good stations - but that's a small gripe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jenniferfrom Denver

Spacious room near shopping and dining

Posted Feb 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and the room spacious. Comfortable bed with a fridge and microwave in room. There were some questionable stains on the couch, but everything else was wonderful. Close to lots of restaurants and shops too!