Ratings based on 364 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Longview TX

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Great room. Love the separation of the three rooms. The balcony was sweet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom VT

Convenient to visit family nearby.

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: Room was clean. Staff was freindly. Price was reasonable.
Location: Grocery store across the street and bike path close.
In a residential area near family i was visiting. Renovations are underway to improve appearance and replace carpetting. Pool was very busy so I never got to use it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 2, 2014 by Comfort Suites FC, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay online. We are glad you enjoyed your stay and found the loacation pleasant. We hope to see you again soon!
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Collins, CO

Not bad for budget stay

Posted Nov 30, 2014
2 week stay Good - good breakfast, indoor pool, comfy bed, good location, easy parking and access Meh - internet slow, couch was really not comfortable, temp control was loud and hot/cold, lots of noise at night Bad - no laundry on premises, no toilet paper holder in room, felt cheap in general
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2014 by Comfort Suites FC, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel online. We appreciate all the feedback you have given us. Your feedback will be used to help encourage and motivate our team to provide better service and quality to guests. We hope you will stay with us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom NC

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Satisfactory room
Cons: N/A
Location: N/A
Friendly staff, room was good. Breakfast was offered.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Comfortable Comfort Suites

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Pros: Large room w/couch, white comforter (easy to see it's clean), quality breakfast with attentive full time attendant
Cons: Housekeeping: furniture dusting; inconsistent, like not always replacing coffee or empty tissue box (depending on which maid?)
We enjoyed our extended stay at this facility, 9 nights. The location on Harmony Rd is close to all the Front Range shopping and dining on the growing SE side of Ft Collins, while a short (5-10min) drive gives you access to CSU and classic Old Town.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 31, 2014
clean linens comfortable bed pet friendly; there was dog food bits in hallways--odd
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cheyenne, Wy

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Pros: I like having a mini fridge, microwabe, and good hot breakfast.
Cons: I couldn't find a soda/snack machine on the third floor. The soda machine on the first floor was broken.
Location: It's great to have restaurants and a grocery store nearby.
It was a very comfortable environment. The hot breakfast was very good, I wish I could have stayed another night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bismarck nd

Safe and comfortable

Posted Sep 21, 2014
Important to us are safe and comfortable. Staff attentive to any guest suggestions to minor repair needed for any room maintenance was witnessed. Breakfast staff admired for their friendliness and offers of any assistance. Good restaurants closeby such as Sanford's and Outback Steakhouse. We're older and could use a little better lighting in room than the energy saver bulbs provide and it appears they burn out easier. I think guests would like smaller waffle makers if available to hotels and skip the blueberry flavor idea as color is unappealing. Thanks for the comfortable bed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Keizerfrom SD

Convenient location

Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is in a very peaceful location--we appreciate that. The staff were helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Peterfrom Germany

Freundlicher Service!

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Den Aufenthalt in Fort Collins haben wir nicht nur wegen des wunderschönen Ortes sondern auch wegen Hotels genossen. Nicht nur das Zimmer war schön groß und sehr sauber, gefallen hat uns auch der absolut freundliche Service (speziell im Frühstücksbereich). Wir würden jederzeit hier wieder buchen.