Ratings based on 410 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 26, 2015
Comfortable stay. Almond flaxseed waffles were great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
A quick stop for one night, the room with a king-sized bed was a nice size and comfortable. The hallways were quiet making for a restful night, and it was nice to have breakfast available in the morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Was ok. The heater N air conditioner had noisy controls bed was too soft for me!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 19, 2015
Hotel room was very clean and lots of space. Location of hotel was very good too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Nice place very nice check in person Ashley

Posted Mar 3, 2015
Check in easy but no receipt a few problems but taken care of promptly
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very relaxing

Posted Feb 17, 2015
It was very relaxing. Buffet breakfast was very nice. Staff courteous. We felt safe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, supportive staff, and safety
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good
Great location, close to restaurants, shopping, Old Town and Horsetooth Resevoir
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Comfort Suites FC, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 4, 2015
No complaints. They did everything right. The rooms were clean, it was quiet, and I would stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Comfort Suites FC, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. Your feedback is very important to us and we can assure you that we will use this information to do everything possible to create an enjoyable experience for each of our guests. We hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Worinefrom Loveland, CO

Warmth in the storm

Posted Feb 1, 2015 on Hotels.com
Needed a place to stay for a few days that would be close to my place of business and the local hospital as my husband was a patient there. This was during a period of below freezing temperatures as low as -20 at night and still below 0 during the day. This was a warm comforting place to stay while traveling between work and the hospital. The staff was very friendly and helpful
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Had to have them reset my room key every time I went to my room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 12, 2015 by Comfort Suites Fort Collins, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to complete our online survey regarding your recent stay at our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, I would like to apologize for failing to exceed your expectations. Your satisfaction is important to us and we will be using the feedback you provided to make improvements to ensure we offer an exceptional experience for our guests in the future. I hope that you will consider staying with us again so that we can have another chance to provide you with a superior experience.