Ratings based on 92 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Echo, Minnesota

clean and friendly hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: I loved having the lemonade and tea available all thru the day and the grandchildren loved the cookies
Cons: your breakfast buffet. I wasn't very impressed with the hot food choices, never had chili for breakfast before.
Location: I had lots of restaraunt choices near by.
the staff was very accomadating and friendly. the TV in our room wouldn't work properly and the front desk person moved us to another room right away and made sure everything was working in our next room and apologized several times for the inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greeley, CO

Super service

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Every one was exceptionally friendly. Facilities exceeded my expectations.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Tanya from Minnesota

Best hotel in Greeley

Posted Jul 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at many of the local hotels & found this to be the best. Very clean, good service, love the front porch.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Nice, Clean Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: The entry was very nice, tea and water were available. Everything was very clean.
Location: There is an outlet mall 20 minutes away and the University of Northern Colorado is 10 minutes away.
The hotel was clean and maintained. There seemed to have been some water issue in the hallway of the main floor and the floor had some wet places, there were caution boards and fans to dry it out. The accessible room in which I was staying was well appointed. There were adequate handrails and amenities to allow me to access the entire bathroom. The beds were comfortable and the air control unit worked well. Breakfast was served from 7:00 - 9:00 am, so late sleepers or those who take longer to get ready miss out on that. The pool and hot tub were available and well appointed. Overall, the hotel was acceptable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by Kris Krueger from Wray, Colorado

Great location

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
All in all it was a good stay...however the house cleaning department did NOT do anything to our room Sunday..they didn't gather up trash, replace towels, give more coffee,make the beds! I don't even think they were in the room! We brought this to the attention of Joy Jeffers and she was very sincere in her apologies amd offered us 50% off our next stay with you guys! She could not take it off of our current stay due to the fact that we had booked online.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Greeley

Beautiful hotel

Posted May 28, 2014
Very clean rooms staff was really friendly...overall a great hotel to stay