Ratings based on 125 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Very nice hotel the location is great... the staff was very friendly and very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rock Springs WY

Nice, clean place

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Room, staff
Cons: Show pet fees on your listing page. Most hotels show them under the Show All Policies section.
Location: Convenient to US Hwy 34, the University, restaurants and a movie theater.
We enjoyed the hotel and staff. The only issue we had was with our two miniature schnauzers and their "hidden" fee. On the hotel search on Expedia we looked for pet friendly hotels and this one came up. All the others showed the fee for a pet under the Show All Policies section. This one did not list a fee but simply stated just above this section that pets are welcome. I made the mistake of assuming this meant they did not have a fee. To my surprise they had a $40 pet fee that we had to pay (not much choice at that point). But the room and staff were great. We did not participate in the free breakfast but the selection looked good and the breakfast area was clean and inviting. Hotel is located near several restaurants and a movie theater.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom n/a

Posted May 16, 2015
In Greeley, Co. Where we stayed for 3 nights in the Motel was pleasent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Their breakfast is delicious and the staff is friendly.
Location: Great location plenty of restaurants near by.
The bathroom door wouldn't close right so you were not able to lock it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Always love staying here, comfort at its best, good breakfast, friendly staff...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Nice place. Air Conditioning loud, some street noise. Great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the breakfast. We apologize for the air conditioning being loud, and will make sure to follow-up with our maintenance team to have them checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UT

Very Nice!

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: cleanliness and friendliness
Cons: Better planning on numbers of guest for food amounts at continental breakfast
Location: a few restaurants on the same street. Greeley Mall (small) just 1/2 a block down. nothing was much farther than 10 or 15 away.
Greeting was warm and friendly. Room was very clean and spacious. Really liked that there was a small bar fridge to put dining out left overs and water in. Continental breakfast was nice. It was not just cold pastries, they had hot eggs, and some type of meat (i.e. ham or sausage) every morning and plenty of other options as well to choose from. Only complaint is they had a hard time keeping enough food out for the guests and tended to run out. I would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Hi K, Thank you for "Very Nice" review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are thrilled to read you enjoyed the breakfast as well as the in room mini refrigerator. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rome, Georgia

Comparable to the best!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Clean and spacious. Extremely friendly and professional staff.
Cons: I couldn't fault anything
Location: Easy access to major routes, large variety of restaurants and major stores.
Before retiring I was an international businessman within the oil exploration field, travelling the world and normally staying at 5star hotels. Now retired and paying my own way, I was pleasantly surprised by this establishment, it's staff and amenities. The General Manager, her front office staff, housekeeping and others were the friendliest and most helpful I have ever met! The hotel is extremely clean, the rooms spacious, bathrooms clean with plenty of towels etc; I will recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Greeley without hesitation!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Hi Michael T., Wow! Thank you for you wonderful review. Customer service is something we pride ourselves on, we are excited you would compare us to a 5 Star hotel. Thank you sharing your experience with us, and letting us know how we are doing.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Country inn

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Clean quite
Cons: Keep breakfast bar stocked. Friendlier more attentive front desk help.
Location: Lots of places to eat.
Always out of the fresh cookies. The desk staff was slow and indifferent. Slow service at the breakfast bar. Everything was out. Sink in bath was clogged. Took half hour to change rooms. Hot Tub out of order. Swimming pool to cold.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Hi T, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your comments are valued.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 25, 2015 on Hotels