Ratings based on 118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Their breakfast is delicious and the staff is friendly.
Location: Great location plenty of restaurants near by.
The bathroom door wouldn't close right so you were not able to lock it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnesota

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Always love staying here, comfort at its best, good breakfast, friendly staff...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Nice place. Air Conditioning loud, some street noise. Great breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback with us. We are delighted to hear you enjoyed the breakfast. We apologize for the air conditioning being loud, and will make sure to follow-up with our maintenance team to have them checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UT

Very Nice!

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: cleanliness and friendliness
Cons: Better planning on numbers of guest for food amounts at continental breakfast
Location: a few restaurants on the same street. Greeley Mall (small) just 1/2 a block down. nothing was much farther than 10 or 15 away.
Greeting was warm and friendly. Room was very clean and spacious. Really liked that there was a small bar fridge to put dining out left overs and water in. Continental breakfast was nice. It was not just cold pastries, they had hot eggs, and some type of meat (i.e. ham or sausage) every morning and plenty of other options as well to choose from. Only complaint is they had a hard time keeping enough food out for the guests and tended to run out. I would definitely stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Hi K, Thank you for "Very Nice" review. We appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback about your recent stay. We are thrilled to read you enjoyed the breakfast as well as the in room mini refrigerator. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Rome, Georgia

Comparable to the best!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: Clean and spacious. Extremely friendly and professional staff.
Cons: I couldn't fault anything
Location: Easy access to major routes, large variety of restaurants and major stores.
Before retiring I was an international businessman within the oil exploration field, travelling the world and normally staying at 5star hotels. Now retired and paying my own way, I was pleasantly surprised by this establishment, it's staff and amenities. The General Manager, her front office staff, housekeeping and others were the friendliest and most helpful I have ever met! The hotel is extremely clean, the rooms spacious, bathrooms clean with plenty of towels etc; I will recommend this hotel to anyone visiting Greeley without hesitation!
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Hi Michael T., Wow! Thank you for you wonderful review. Customer service is something we pride ourselves on, we are excited you would compare us to a 5 Star hotel. Thank you sharing your experience with us, and letting us know how we are doing.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Country inn

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Clean quite
Cons: Keep breakfast bar stocked. Friendlier more attentive front desk help.
Location: Lots of places to eat.
Always out of the fresh cookies. The desk staff was slow and indifferent. Slow service at the breakfast bar. Everything was out. Sink in bath was clogged. Took half hour to change rooms. Hot Tub out of order. Swimming pool to cold.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 1, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Hi T, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Your comments are valued.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Todd

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good Hotel

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Nice friendly staff. And the rooms were very clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 21, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback! We are delighted to read you positive review and will share with the staff. We hope to see you back soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ericfrom Santa Fe

Superb customer care

Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have stayed in hotels in 30+ countries. Customer service here rates as among the very best that I have experienced. Front desk and housekeeping associates were friendly and efficient. The gentleman responsible for removing 8-10 inches of snow from the walkways and parking lot finished that and then scraped snow and ice from every car in the lot. Wow!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Irvine, CA

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Pros: Friendly staff. Nice lobby with coffee, tea and reading materials.
Stayed one night while visiting UNC. Pleasant and comfortable. A good value.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 19, 2015 by Jessica, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback and for taking the time to write about your experience. We are delighted to read that you found our accommodations to be "pleasant" and "comfortable". We look forward to your next stay here at the Country Inn & Suites Greeley!