Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Echo, Minnesota

clean and friendly hotel

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: I loved having the lemonade and tea available all thru the day and the grandchildren loved the cookies
Cons: your breakfast buffet. I wasn't very impressed with the hot food choices, never had chili for breakfast before.
Location: I had lots of restaraunt choices near by.
the staff was very accomadating and friendly. the TV in our room wouldn't work properly and the front desk person moved us to another room right away and made sure everything was working in our next room and apologized several times for the inconvenience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Greeley, CO

Super service

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Every one was exceptionally friendly. Facilities exceeded my expectations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Nice, Clean Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: The entry was very nice, tea and water were available. Everything was very clean.
Location: There is an outlet mall 20 minutes away and the University of Northern Colorado is 10 minutes away.
The hotel was clean and maintained. There seemed to have been some water issue in the hallway of the main floor and the floor had some wet places, there were caution boards and fans to dry it out. The accessible room in which I was staying was well appointed. There were adequate handrails and amenities to allow me to access the entire bathroom. The beds were comfortable and the air control unit worked well. Breakfast was served from 7:00 - 9:00 am, so late sleepers or those who take longer to get ready miss out on that. The pool and hot tub were available and well appointed. Overall, the hotel was acceptable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Greeley

Beautiful hotel

Posted May 28, 2014
Very clean rooms staff was really friendly...overall a great hotel to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Krissy from Colorado

Business Trip

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Location: Location to many restaurants and shopping
Short stay - would book again for other employees that were visiting the area. Was a nice hotel with good rates. Location was close to shopping and resturants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pam from Colorado Springs, CO

We loved this hotel. We would stay here again!

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Great atmosphere. Private room, no outside sounds. Very clean.
Location: UNC
This is the nicest hotel we have visited in the Greeley area. I will do what I can to stay here again. The breakfast was excellent. The hotel staff were pleasant and accomodating. My bed was comfortable.