Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Colorado Springs, CO

Nice, Clean Hotel

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: The entry was very nice, tea and water were available. Everything was very clean.
Location: There is an outlet mall 20 minutes away and the University of Northern Colorado is 10 minutes away.
The hotel was clean and maintained. There seemed to have been some water issue in the hallway of the main floor and the floor had some wet places, there were caution boards and fans to dry it out. The accessible room in which I was staying was well appointed. There were adequate handrails and amenities to allow me to access the entire bathroom. The beds were comfortable and the air control unit worked well. Breakfast was served from 7:00 - 9:00 am, so late sleepers or those who take longer to get ready miss out on that. The pool and hot tub were available and well appointed. Overall, the hotel was acceptable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joe from Greeley

Beautiful hotel

Posted May 28, 2014
Very clean rooms staff was really friendly...overall a great hotel to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Krissy from Colorado

Business Trip

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Location: Location to many restaurants and shopping
Short stay - would book again for other employees that were visiting the area. Was a nice hotel with good rates. Location was close to shopping and resturants
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Elke

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pam from Colorado Springs, CO

We loved this hotel. We would stay here again!

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Pros: Great atmosphere. Private room, no outside sounds. Very clean.
Location: UNC
This is the nicest hotel we have visited in the Greeley area. I will do what I can to stay here again. The breakfast was excellent. The hotel staff were pleasant and accomodating. My bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cathy from Wyoming

Nice, comfortable stay

Posted Mar 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Pricey for the room, rate have consistently risen since we have been visiting our daughter in college there, but seems to be typical for the Greeley area. We stay in Loveland when it's convenient as it is considerably cheaper.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com