Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Eagle Colorado

In town for work -- recommended by Aztech Computer

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Location-cleanliness-friendly staff-breakfast
Location: Very favorable location -- wonderful restaurants and shopping nearby. Close to the business we were visiting.
Friendly staff at front at check-in. Rooms clean and quiet. Breakfast was good -- pleasant person taking care of the breakfast. Rate was very good compared to other hotels in that area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

Comfortable

Posted May 29, 2015
Enjoyed the hotel very much except for the pillows which were a bit odd, condensed to flat when you put your head on them. Other than that the bed was wonderfully comfortable, the room was nice and the breakfast was very good. Will stay there again when in the area despite the pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Very nice hotel the location is great... the staff was very friendly and very helpful
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rock Springs WY

Nice, clean place

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Room, staff
Cons: Show pet fees on your listing page. Most hotels show them under the Show All Policies section.
Location: Convenient to US Hwy 34, the University, restaurants and a movie theater.
We enjoyed the hotel and staff. The only issue we had was with our two miniature schnauzers and their "hidden" fee. On the hotel search on Expedia we looked for pet friendly hotels and this one came up. All the others showed the fee for a pet under the Show All Policies section. This one did not list a fee but simply stated just above this section that pets are welcome. I made the mistake of assuming this meant they did not have a fee. To my surprise they had a $40 pet fee that we had to pay (not much choice at that point). But the room and staff were great. We did not participate in the free breakfast but the selection looked good and the breakfast area was clean and inviting. Hotel is located near several restaurants and a movie theater.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from n/a

Posted May 16, 2015
In Greeley, Co. Where we stayed for 3 nights in the Motel was pleasent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Their breakfast is delicious and the staff is friendly.
Location: Great location plenty of restaurants near by.
The bathroom door wouldn't close right so you were not able to lock it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mistie from Spearfish

Consistently great

Posted Apr 6, 2015 on Hotels
Whenever we are in Greeley, we stay at the Country Inn and suites because we know the staff will be courteous and the rooms will be exceptional. We have never been disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

April 2015

Posted Apr 4, 2015 on Hotels
Excellent customer service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Minnesota

GREAT PLACE TO STAY

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Always love staying here, comfort at its best, good breakfast, friendly staff...