Ratings based on 288 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Good experience. Pool area was very messy. Not well kept. The rest of the stay was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Comfort Was An Issue

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: The staff and housekeeping
Cons: mattress, pillows and sheet size
Location: Great location. Lots of great shops and a fabulous breakfast restaurant
Super great staff, very clean room but the mattress, pillows and sheets were an issue. Mattress was hard and the sheets did not fit the mattress so they came loose during the night. The pillows were of the feather variety and were flat. Had to ask for four more pillows to get comfort from six. Did not have one good nights sleep here even though we were very tired. If they improve the comfort zone on the bed this will be an excellent hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Too close to exit door

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Good location
The exit door was slamming all night, hard to sleep. Don't take room 133. Television was off to the side of the bed, very uncomfortable to watch. Snacks are really pricey.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Houston

Smooth Business Stop

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had two day stay, and the staff was extremely friendly. Check In was very smooth, and front desk ready to help out. The restaurant service is a good alternative when the weather outside was cold and icy. Free internet was very fast. Breakfast was extra, but not a big deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shanelefrom Wyoming

Comfortable Stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
I loved the little cafe in the hotel and that they served Starbucks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronfrom Wyoming

Stay here!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
When we come back to Ft. Collins to go shopping for the weekend, this is where I want to stay. Very nice and comfortable beds! Clean, pretty and great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Deborahfrom Littleton

Very comfortable

Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Extremely comfortable bed and super fluffy towels. Front desk receptionist was very courteous and friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Larryfrom MN

Great place...

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although cut short because of a family emergency, the night I stayed here was very nice and the staff very friendly
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very accommodating staff.

Posted Nov 30, 2014
Convenient to shopping, good food choices very close. Clean and comfortable room.