Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Move our daughter into CSU Visit

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Amenities, decor, bed and bathroom, starbucks!
Cons: The noisy air conditioning unit
Location: Great location walking distance from several good restaurants. Also, near Target, Bed, Bath, etc.
Nice hotel that provides all the amenities. We purchased breakfast at the Starbucks the day we left and it was the great oatmeal. Very nice staff, close-by restaurants and a comfy bed. The air conditioning unit, however, sounded like a jet engine and kept us from getting a good night's sleep. Hope they can fix it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salida, Colorado

Comfortable in Fort Collins Colorado

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: It was clean and comfortable.( very restful)
Cons: I can think of nothing.
Location: Fort Collins Colorado off of Harmony
Our stay was brief, one night ,but I would return here again.It was very clean and quiet. The bed was completely perfect!!! ( very comfortable ) The smell of clean is what hit me at the door,not deodorizes covering bad smells.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff from Denver

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Staff was efficiant and professional. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen Johnson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Worth the money

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Pros: I did love that there was a Starbucks right in the hotel and that there were various seating areas in the lobby area to relax.
Cons: The only downside I would say is that no continental breakfast was offered and not just the expensive breakfast at the bistro in the hotel.
Location: The location was great as we went for a walk at night and were not worried about safety. We were close to the mountains which was great.
We were very pleased with our entire experience at this hotel. From the courteous, friendly staff, to the cleanliness of the room. We were only there overnight so unfortunately we didnt get to enjoy alot of the amenities offered such as the pool and whatnot so I cannot rate those. Overall a nice hotel that I would definitely stay at again and would recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Very Nice

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent Staff

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was nice. All of the staff in the lobby were helpful, pleasant, and seemed to enjoy their jobs.