Ratings based on 251 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very mediocre

Posted Sep 23, 2014
I thought it was just an ok hotel. I expected more from a marriott
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern California

Move our daughter into CSU Visit

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Amenities, decor, bed and bathroom, starbucks!
Cons: The noisy air conditioning unit
Location: Great location walking distance from several good restaurants. Also, near Target, Bed, Bath, etc.
Nice hotel that provides all the amenities. We purchased breakfast at the Starbucks the day we left and it was the great oatmeal. Very nice staff, close-by restaurants and a comfy bed. The air conditioning unit, however, sounded like a jet engine and kept us from getting a good night's sleep. Hope they can fix it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Salida, Colorado

Comfortable in Fort Collins Colorado

Posted Aug 6, 2014
Pros: It was clean and comfortable.( very restful)
Cons: I can think of nothing.
Location: Fort Collins Colorado off of Harmony
Our stay was brief, one night ,but I would return here again.It was very clean and quiet. The bed was completely perfect!!! ( very comfortable ) The smell of clean is what hit me at the door,not deodorizes covering bad smells.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Melody Liles from Denver

overly chlorinated pool

Posted Jul 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
All was wonderful until I went to use the hot tub, which was located in the same room as the indoor pool. The pool &/or the hot tub was so highly chlorinated it stung my eyes upon entering the room. Just fyi. I could only stay about 15 min.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Diane from Albuquerque, NM

Nice place in a quite area.

Posted Jun 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed in the hotel during my son's summer orientation at CSU. It's not terribly close to the university, but it's a fairly easy commute to get there. The hotel is located in a relatively quiet area with a lovely neighborhood nearby which was great for a morning jog. I also used the exercise room. It was small, but had most of the basics. Our first floor room was comfortable, and had a sliding glass door which gave us easy access to both the pool and the delightful courtyard fire pit in the evening.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
great location
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jeff from Denver

Great Hotel

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Staff was efficiant and professional. Room was clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Karen Johnson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com