Ratings based on 291 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
We had a great experience from start to finish. The hotel staff were very helpful, the food in the Bistro was yummy, and the hotel location was very convenient to where we needed to be.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Beds were comfortable, location excellent, front desk staff helpful, check-in was quick
Cons: cleaner bathrooms, fresher smelling room
Location: We visited a nail salon and excellent shopping and food nearby. Location to main road was great.
Lobby was pleasant, check-in was quick but our room smelled like cat urine. We would have enjoyed the stay more if the bathroom was clean, there was hair in corners on the bathroom floor and in the tub. Bed was very comfortable. The young man at the front desk staff took time to try to locate something that was out of stock in the convenience center. The location is excellent but with so many hotels nearby, I might choose one that I have stayed at previously that had a cleaner bathroom or perhaps I will give it another try to see if the room will be cleaner next time. I will recommend this hotel based on most of the experience, however I will let friends know that the bathroom could have been cleaner and let them decide if they want to try it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom K

Posted Apr 3, 2015
Good experience. Pool area was very messy. Not well kept. The rest of the stay was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Comfort Was An Issue

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: The staff and housekeeping
Cons: mattress, pillows and sheet size
Location: Great location. Lots of great shops and a fabulous breakfast restaurant
Super great staff, very clean room but the mattress, pillows and sheets were an issue. Mattress was hard and the sheets did not fit the mattress so they came loose during the night. The pillows were of the feather variety and were flat. Had to ask for four more pillows to get comfort from six. Did not have one good nights sleep here even though we were very tired. If they improve the comfort zone on the bed this will be an excellent hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Too close to exit door

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Pros: Good location
The exit door was slamming all night, hard to sleep. Don't take room 133. Television was off to the side of the bed, very uncomfortable to watch. Snacks are really pricey.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

適合商務人士

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
飯店乾淨服務親切,開車十分鐘內有許多餐廳
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michaelfrom Houston

Smooth Business Stop

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had two day stay, and the staff was extremely friendly. Check In was very smooth, and front desk ready to help out. The restaurant service is a good alternative when the weather outside was cold and icy. Free internet was very fast. Breakfast was extra, but not a big deal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Shanelefrom Wyoming

Comfortable Stay

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
I loved the little cafe in the hotel and that they served Starbucks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ronfrom Wyoming

Stay here!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
When we come back to Ft. Collins to go shopping for the weekend, this is where I want to stay. Very nice and comfortable beds! Clean, pretty and great breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com