Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Palmdale, CA

A great find!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Quiet well insulated bedrooms and the great breakfast.
Location: Ft Collins and Loveland are within 30 minutes drive.
We were really impressed with this B&B. The staff were really friendly and helpful. It is one of the best looking houses for blocks. With free wifi, comfortable clean rooms and a very special breakfast provided it was good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandi from Colorado Springs

Perfect !!!

Posted May 25, 2014
Needing a hotel while attending a graduation at CSU, I decided to try the Courier Inn since everything in Fort Collins was booked up early. I couldn't have chosen better. Superior to any chain hotel around. Quiet and comfortable. Stephanie and Derek are very friendly and gracious hosts. I truly felt welcomed and definitely felt pampered. The individually decorated rooms are amazing, each one recognizing one of the founders of the city of Greeley. The wrap around porch and a spacious front room for dining or visiting add to the Courier Inn's charm. Highly recommended !!!! I will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Welcoming, warm and restful, a perfect escape from reality for a bit.
Lovely stay, beautiful accommodations and delicious breakfast. Stephanie and Derick are very gracious hosts. We look forward to another reason to enjoy a lovely visit in Greeley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter/Ann Marie from SF Peninsula, Ca

Probably the best place in town!

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Warm, homey feel.
Cons: Please don't change. We expect the same great experience when we return!
Location: The Currier is in a neighborhood adjoining downtown Greeley and convenient to the University of Northern Colorado which is where our interests were.
We had a large clean, comfortable room and enjoyed the 'family' atmosphere of the place. The Currier was very convenient to our activities for Family Weekend at the University of Northern Colorado. The proprietors were welcoming and made us feel more like we were staying with a friend than in an impersonal hotel. Please let them know we are sorry the Broncos did not remain unbeaten vs the Colts! (Go SF 49ers anyway!)-- we'll have something to talk about on our return. At any rate, this is a measure of how much at home we felt at the Currier. We'll be back. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by M T E from Arkansas

Posted Sep 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
Our room was VERY cozy - it was clean and comfortable. Our bkfst was delicious and well presented. Parking was easy to access. The ONLY draw back was the cat(s) that lived in the B&B. We don't believe that indoor family pet(s) should be shared with the guests. Other than that, this Inn was enjoyable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Hayes

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Charming B&B close to University of No. Colorado

Posted Aug 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
I've stayed many times at this beautiful bed and breakfast just a few blocks from the University of Northern Colorado. Derek and Stephanie, the proprietors, are warm and friendly - I feel so much at home. The decor is charming early 20th century and the breakfast served is positively heavenly. Don't hesitate to stay here - you'll be glad you did!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Michael from Denver

Best place for UNC parents

Posted Aug 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
Just wonderful