Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Paul from Palmdale, CA

A great find!

Posted May 27, 2014
Pros: Quiet well insulated bedrooms and the great breakfast.
Location: Ft Collins and Loveland are within 30 minutes drive.
We were really impressed with this B&B. The staff were really friendly and helpful. It is one of the best looking houses for blocks. With free wifi, comfortable clean rooms and a very special breakfast provided it was good value for money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sandi from Colorado Springs

Perfect !!!

Posted May 25, 2014
Needing a hotel while attending a graduation at CSU, I decided to try the Courier Inn since everything in Fort Collins was booked up early. I couldn't have chosen better. Superior to any chain hotel around. Quiet and comfortable. Stephanie and Derek are very friendly and gracious hosts. I truly felt welcomed and definitely felt pampered. The individually decorated rooms are amazing, each one recognizing one of the founders of the city of Greeley. The wrap around porch and a spacious front room for dining or visiting add to the Courier Inn's charm. Highly recommended !!!! I will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 13, 2014
Pros: Welcoming, warm and restful, a perfect escape from reality for a bit.
Lovely stay, beautiful accommodations and delicious breakfast. Stephanie and Derick are very gracious hosts. We look forward to another reason to enjoy a lovely visit in Greeley.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brita from Evansville, IN

Last minute business trip

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was comfy, cozy place to stay for a quick business trip. Delicious, large breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Great location & comfortable

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Enjoyed our stay very much, and liked being able to walk to events and restaurants. Lots of nice touches. Breakfasts included nice fresh fruit, delicious yogurt with granola, and somewhat ordinary heat in the microwave entrees.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by beamore from Denver

Great B & B experience

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful inn, wonderful hosts, nice breakfasts, comfortable beds. Just what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carol from Austin

We will come again

Posted Feb 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great find in mid-Greeley. Lovely owners, great breakfast (save time...). Nice to have a separate shower and also a bathtub. We enjoyed our stay immensely. The only thing I would change is to have better pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joanne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peter/Ann Marie from SF Peninsula, Ca

Probably the best place in town!

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Pros: Warm, homey feel.
Cons: Please don't change. We expect the same great experience when we return!
Location: The Currier is in a neighborhood adjoining downtown Greeley and convenient to the University of Northern Colorado which is where our interests were.
We had a large clean, comfortable room and enjoyed the 'family' atmosphere of the place. The Currier was very convenient to our activities for Family Weekend at the University of Northern Colorado. The proprietors were welcoming and made us feel more like we were staying with a friend than in an impersonal hotel. Please let them know we are sorry the Broncos did not remain unbeaten vs the Colts! (Go SF 49ers anyway!)-- we'll have something to talk about on our return. At any rate, this is a measure of how much at home we felt at the Currier. We'll be back. Thanks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 21, 2013