Ratings based on 340 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pagosa Springs, CO

Convenient to interstate.

Posted Jul 31, 2015
Pros: Location close to interstate.
Had a room with one double bed. The room was small. The bed took up most of the room. There was lots of auto and truck traffic noise that came in through the wall AC. The breakfast was okay.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The basics are fine.

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Pros: value, cleanliness
Cons: breakfast area: more seating, tables and a few more items on the buffet.
The room was clean and maintained fine. The beds (2 queens) were ok. There was adequate space for this class of room. However, the tub/toilet area was cramped. The common areas were maintained fine. The breakfast was ok. They had the usual carbs plus hard boiled eggs, pre-made omelets and biscuits and gravy. The biscuits were not very fresh and the gravy was without meat. The breakfast room is cramped - only four tables with chairs, and four stuffed chairs.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Upstate NY

2 night stay

Posted Jul 18, 2015
Pros: It was very Quite...
Cons: Breakfast hours till 10am
Location: Location was ok, a bit farther than I wanted to my sister but not bad and easy to get around.
Ok from the outside road I was a bit nervous as was my sister on this hotel but room was cleaned, bathroom small though, Lamp missing light bulb but those were minor things. I was very pleased with the 2 night stay because it was very quite and the breakfast was good and had several choices. The breakfast time would like it to be till at least 10am for us late sleepers but I just have to say that overall I was very pleased with my stay at this hotel and yeah wouldn't mind staying here again when I am back in this town visiting with sister, by the way I could have stayed with her but hotels make me feel more like I am truly on vacation so my other sister and I decided to stay at hotel and let my sister who we were visiting enjoy her routine. ok final word is I enjoyed my stay in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from WY

Close to interstate. Easy access on & off

Posted Jul 14, 2015
Would stay there again. Recommended to all who pass through. Great rates. Priced very very reasonable. Very clean
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from T

Look for another place

Posted Jul 12, 2015
The room stunk the carpet was gooey. The beds were not comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Just passing through

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Well situated, clean ,and quiet
Cons: pillows on beds need selection not everyone sleeps sitting up bad for your neck.
Location: passing trade didnt look around
Nice place ,clean and well situated air con a little noisy, my main problem was with the pillows on the beds all of them were really thick and felt cheap could do with some variation on size had to sleep with a rolled up towel not good otherwise all fine and value for money, breakfast not bad either nice coffee and selection of breads etc.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Ok staff could be friendlier OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK OK
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Review

Posted Jun 15, 2015
Pros: convenient location near an interstate highway. Clean rooms.
Cons: Like was said already, the internet access was too restrictive for my work.
The room was fine and clean. The motel was having problems with the internet being overly restrictive. Unfortunately, I needed full access and had to check out to find a motel that did not have restrictions.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by sarah , Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we are addressing this issue and hope you will give us another shot have a great day
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from MA

PLEASANT, QUITE AND PEACEFUL

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: everything
Cons: breakfast should be held til 10am for late sleepers
Location: family
pleasant stay comfy bed and great breakfast! most of all very clean :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2015 by Sarah , Hotel Management
Happy to hear you enjoyed your stay! We hope to see you again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monmouth cty NJ

pleasant stay

Posted May 20, 2015
typical motel for area. Would stay here again. Close to Fort Collins downtown. Friendly staff.