Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Better options available

Posted Mar 26, 2014
Dried and crusted fluids on my desk chair. Whole place smelled like an ash tray.
2 out of 5
by Sean from Long Beach, CA

Ouch!

Posted Jan 7, 2014
Pros: the shower water was good and hot.
Cons: almost anything would be an improvement.
SMALL room. very dismal looking. room heated w/hot water radiator, meaning that it takes forever to get up to temp. toilet is VERY low to the ground. i kept thinking that I was sitting without a seat. and how do i put this delicately, with the toilet so low, and the water level so high, i would get wet when i sat down. mattress was so worn out that when i sat on the edge of the bet to put on my socks, it would collapse and i'd slide off. pillows very hard tho.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Small Rooms

Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Not sure if all of their rooms are as small as the two myself and my dad occupied, or if we got "special" treatment because we were Hotels.com customers, but the old joke, "Had to go outside to change my mind." fits. Other than that, the place was fairly clean, and the staff was fairly courteous. Breakfast was fairly good. All things considered, next time I will part with a few dollars more and stay somewhere nicer.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by jace from palisade

decent and comfortable

Posted Nov 6, 2013 on Hotels.com
i liked my stay here and have been here before. its convenient to town and to where my boyfriend lives and works. my room was clean and the bed was comfortable, i especially liked the 3 firm fluffy pillows. breakfast the next morning had biscuits and gravy, an oj machine so i could get as much juice as i wanted, good decent coffee... the staff were friendly and nice. only issue i had was that the toilet in my room (146) ran for an extremely long time several times after using it, but at random when it would choose to do that, and it was very loud and i'd have to close the door to the bathroom to cut the noise down and then it would stop.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jane from Littleton co

Smoking room

Posted Nov 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
I was given a smoking room and they wouldn't change it. It was the longest night in years. I didn't realize that's what I signed up for. My bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Sue from Ft. Collins

Pillow Talk

Posted Nov 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was my second time at this hotel since August. I want to continue to use this hotel, however, an incident left a bad taste in my mouth. I checked out on Sunday, Oct. 27 before 9:30. At 1:00, I received a voice mail from a hotel employee saying that I "stole 2 pillows" and that she would call the police if I did not call the hotel back. I did not take, destroy, or steal 2 pillows from the hotel! I called the hotel immediately and explained that there was some mistake. I did not appreciate the phrase "stole 2 pillows"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hill

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
by Scott

Go somewhere else

Posted Oct 29, 2013
Tried putting me in a messed up dirty room, TV was on, food everywhere, beds messed up. They put me in a different room, then tried giving my new room to another family who came into my room in the middle of the night waking us all up. Front deck called asking why I was in my room ?!?!?!?!! Breakfast was disgusting. Save yourself the trouble and go somewhere better