Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom 59102

Name Brank

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: location to where I wanted to be to transact my business the next day and it was easy to find whe arriving via auto travel
Cons: soundproofing and price review as wel as furnishing (bed) upgrade
Location: pretty close to some restaurants
I was not happy with the room. I think the bathroom was bigger than the sleeping area although room size was not all that important to me. I could also hear people's voices all night and that was very irritating. I didn't think the bed was all that comfortable either. Price was high in my opinion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Marshfield, MO

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Conveniently located near where I was visiting.
Cons: The items I mentioned about my experience.
Too much 'floor creaking' sound in room. Toilet flush was needlessly loud and startling. Hallway smelled of cigarette smoke outside of "Non-Smoking" rooms.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel about 5 miles from Weld County courthou

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Breakfast brunch
Nice but TV remote control is not working good. No CC...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modest decor, Great Value

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Pros: Free (very good) breakfast including fresh fruit, access to free tea, coffee, and breakfast yogurt all day. Great microwave and fridge.
Cons: Room decor kind of cheesy.
Location: Not very close to Greeley, but close to nearby grocery store.
Hotel has modest room decor, but it's a great value for the following reasons. Free Breakfast, yogurt, oatmeal, cereal, pancakes, bananas and oranges for fresh fruit, and more Very modest decor in room, but excellent where it really matters: excellent mattress and a mirror that spanned the entire wall behind the two queen beds topped with fluorescent light. I thought that was an excellent way to outfit a hotel room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Highlands Ranch, CO

Convenient location

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Pros: Good location and availability for reasonable price.
Cons: heating/cooling system is outdated and extremely loud.
In town for a volleyball tournament and didn't want to drive in the snow. Very clean and conveniently located on short notice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good, overall!

Posted Feb 8, 2015
Pros: (1) Very kind and helpful staff, (2) my room was clean and comfortable, (3) free sundry items, (4) good continental breakfast, and (4) AFFORDABLE!
Cons: An in-room iron would have been helpful.
Location: There were many restaurants and gas stations nearby. I didn't have to drive far to find somewhere to eat.
I arrived late and was met by a very kind desk clerk. Check-in was a breeze. The first few things I noticed when I settled into the room was that it was rather small and the T.V. remote didn't work, which aren't deal breakers. Everything was very clean and comfortable. The only real issues I had with my stay was that there was no iron in my room (they have a communal iron on the third floor) and I heard everything in the rooms next to mine. The following morning, I realized that I forgot to pack deodorant and, to my surprise, the front desk had some and it was free! I had an all day interview, so Days Inn saved me a lot of trouble! Additionally, their continental breakfast was awesome. Overall, it was a very good experience and I would stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Perryfrom Hesston

Loud Heater!

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
The heater was very loud! Woke us up throughout the night! Otherwise, it was clean and comfortable. The breakfast was good.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 25, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better rate than others in the area

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pretty much there just to sleep. Breakfast was very nice. Walls a little thin. Staff was adequate, but not special.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kansas

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Very clean and comfortable room. Breakfast was nice.