Ratings based on 324 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Ann Arbor, MI

Awesome Experience

Posted Jun 1, 2015
Location: Great location. We drove to Estes Park and Boulder.
We loved everything about the hotel. The food was amazing (breakfast buffet, reception and the hotel restaurant). We came for a wedding in Loveland and had 3 separate families with us and everyone had a great experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Greensburg Kansas

Nice place to stay in Loveland, Colorado

Posted May 23, 2015
This Hotel was VERY impressive from the check in to the check out! Everyone was friendly and breakfast was GREAT! It was clean also. Couldn't ask for a better place to stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs CO

It was expensive because of the CSU graduation.

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Free delicious breakfast.
Cons: Nothing, really.
Location: Up for my daughter's graduation from CSU.
Very nice hotel and nice amenities. It was just overpriced because of the CSU graduation and Fort Collins was full. So I paid more than it was worth, but the hotel was clean and comfortable. I would stay again, if the need ever arose.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Prattville, AL

Super nice hotel that is close to everything.

Posted May 17, 2015
This hotel is so nice. Great rooms, friendly staff and excellent breakfast. The only complaint would be the wifi wasn't very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Pros: Beautiful furnishings and clean
Location: Attended event at Budweiser event center just across the parking lot
We enjoyed our stay and could walk to Budweiser event center. Close to numerous restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for business purposes

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Beds/pillows were comfortable, towels/bathrooms were very clean and comfortable, hotel staff, overall experience.
Cons: Clean comforters/bed covers, and no charge for internet in the rooms (since the business center for the entire hotel only has 2 computers/is busy).
Location: Next door to the Budweiser Events Center; concerts, to conferences, fairs, mountains nearby, fine dining, Old Town Fort Collins is a must-experience.
The hotel was very clean; courteous staff; easy access. The beds and pillows were very comfortable; room overall was very clean, especially the bathroom. Only complaint is that the comforters are not washed/cleaned between guests - still had stains/smelled dirty; and that in a business hotel, it seems to be capitalization to charge for in-room internet service. Breakfast buffet was excellent. Lobby and guest areas were clean. Design and layout of the hotel - interesting and very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Excellent hotel close to shopping

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Vey friendly staff, easy to find, close to all shopping,clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ft Collins, CO

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Hotel is location close to everything - shopping, restaurants, movie theatres
Location: Movies & shopping
Love the hotel. Great place to stay. Close to everything, Staff is professional and great customer service. Hotel is clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sidney, NE

We love this hotel!!!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Friendly service, great breakfast, great snacks awesome drinks at night. All Free!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Loveland, CO

Fantastic StayCation!!!

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: Nothing that I can currently think of.
Location: Currently it doesn't have much "close" to it, but if you have a car the Outlets and Centerra were fun and fabulous to shop at!!!
We had the time of our lives there and can't wait to do it again!!! Loved the $30 snack bar addition we added!!! AMAZING views from our room, and just phenomenal time there!!!