Ratings based on 312 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for business purposes

Posted Apr 18, 2015
Pros: Beds/pillows were comfortable, towels/bathrooms were very clean and comfortable, hotel staff, overall experience.
Cons: Clean comforters/bed covers, and no charge for internet in the rooms (since the business center for the entire hotel only has 2 computers/is busy).
Location: Next door to the Budweiser Events Center; concerts, to conferences, fairs, mountains nearby, fine dining, Old Town Fort Collins is a must-experience.
The hotel was very clean; courteous staff; easy access. The beds and pillows were very comfortable; room overall was very clean, especially the bathroom. Only complaint is that the comforters are not washed/cleaned between guests - still had stains/smelled dirty; and that in a business hotel, it seems to be capitalization to charge for in-room internet service. Breakfast buffet was excellent. Lobby and guest areas were clean. Design and layout of the hotel - interesting and very pleasant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Excellent hotel close to shopping

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Vey friendly staff, easy to find, close to all shopping,clean and comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ft Collins, CO

Posted Apr 7, 2015
Pros: Hotel is location close to everything - shopping, restaurants, movie theatres
Location: Movies & shopping
Love the hotel. Great place to stay. Close to everything, Staff is professional and great customer service. Hotel is clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sidney, NE

We love this hotel!!!

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Friendly service, great breakfast, great snacks awesome drinks at night. All Free!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Loveland, CO

Fantastic StayCation!!!

Posted Mar 11, 2015
Pros: EVERYTHING
Cons: Nothing that I can currently think of.
Location: Currently it doesn't have much "close" to it, but if you have a car the Outlets and Centerra were fun and fabulous to shop at!!!
We had the time of our lives there and can't wait to do it again!!! Loved the $30 snack bar addition we added!!! AMAZING views from our room, and just phenomenal time there!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Very nice hotel!

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: Newness, cleanliness, staff, and food
Great hotel: very clean, friendly staff, yummy room service. Pool was cold for the kids, but overall we had a wonderful stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Definitely worth staying here!

Posted Jan 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great stay. Nice place. Lots of amenities-pool, happy hour, kid friendly drinks, coffee shop, bar, great breakfast. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Archfrom Del Mar

As expected

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Friendly staff. The hotel's a bit dated. Good hotel for the money.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Barryfrom Aurora

great place love it there

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Awesome as always love going there great rooms and I always want to go back
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Weekend get away

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a wonderful stay at this hotel. We were originally only going to stay 1 night but ended up staying 2 more nights. Great service, great room, great breakfast.