Ratings based on 228 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amherst, NY

Wonderful Hotel, Great Breakfast, and service

Posted Jul 10, 2014
Everything about the hotel was great. Good breakfast options with a made to order breakfast. Great service when we needed extra blankets, etc. Very comfortable, good pool/hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Very nice accomidations! Clean, Professional

Posted Jun 30, 2014
Very clea rooms, Professional Staff, Quit and comfortable. Food and drinks in house good quality and convienent. Location close to I-25 . I will book again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

wonderful hotel

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed 3 nights for a getaway and enjoyed every aspect of the hotel. Every staff member was polite and kind. I recommend this hotel without reservation cost is well worth the great breakfast and nightly manager's reception with drinks was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mona

Very nice hotel and loved that it was pet friendly

Posted May 20, 2014
Enjoyed our stay there very much our puppy also loved it. Staff very friendly, room nice and comfortable, bed comfortable,complimentary breakfast and nightly social hour wonderful. Only thing that was wrong was that our room was right next to the noisy outdoor fans and also our view was of the fans out our window! Otherwise good!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stephanie from Wyoming

Amaaaaaaaazing hotel!!

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We have stayed at Embassy Suites iinthe past and have always been impressed. We had a doctor's appointment and needed somewhere to stay before heading home. The staff was amazing and friendly. They brought us TWO fans. Not one person was even slightly rude or in a poor mood. Check out was fast and simple. Breakfast was just as awesome as usual. They also had their manager's reception with snacks and free drinks. We enjoyed our stay very much and will be back if we ever have to be in the area overnight again!! Also, if you can afford it, spring for the Premium Suite, you get a code to a snack and drink machine.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sonia from San Diego

Very good but seems to be slipping a bit.

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I've stayed at this hotel twice a year for the last two or three years. I really appreciate the large buffet breakfast, the manager's reception, and the comfortable rooms with all the amenities. Hotel staff are always pleasant and professional. The rooms are always clean. However, two things bothered me. First, the hot breakfast foods (potatoes, scrambled eggs, sausage) were cool to the touch on both days I was there. Fortunately I was able to get a hot, freshly made omelet instead. Second, the room had a distinct stink. It smelled like B.O. or stinky teenager. I wish I could have opened a window to freshen the air. I didn't ask for a new room because I arrived late at night, we were tired, and we decided to just go to bed. Every time I stay at this hotel there are sports teams staying here (last fall it was college football, this time it was little boy baseball teams) and possibly they do have a lot of sweaty teenagers staying in the rooms. The boys caused a lot of noise in the lobby in the early evening, but all was quiet by the time I went to bed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Cynthia R from AZ

Exemplary service as usual

Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have never had a bad stay at Embassy Suites. The customer service is outstanding. I stayed there with family to celebrate a birthday and they were very accommodating for what I wanted to do. We also ate at the restaurant. The food was very good and reasonably priced. I cannot find one negative thing about our stay unless you count that we couldn't stay longer as the hotel was book solid.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by John dell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Dee from Colorado

Friend get together

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: Location, Hotel Amenities, Rooms, Beds are very comfortable
Location: Shopping, Dining, Golfing, Skiing, Boating, Hiking, River Water Rafting, Short drive to the mountains.
Hotel was clean, staff was friendly and accomadating, breakfast buffet was great. Hotel location is great, close to a lot of different activities, shopping and dining choices.
2 out of 5
by John from Casper WY

Smells like a dog kennel

Posted Apr 9, 2014
Pros: The Staff is very courteous and the Spa is great and the staff was great.
Cons: the smell of the rooms.
We have stayed in this hotel twice. once last Dec. and just this past weekend. The stay in Dec we were put in a room that smelled like dog urine. I talked to the front desk and they did move us. the next room was better but still had a odor to it. we stay in this motel last weekend and more of the same. This hotel does allow dogs in the rooms but is only supposed to be on the second and third floor. but it doesn't seem to matter which floor your on you see people with there dogs getting off on almost all the floors. If it was not for this I would highly recommend this hotel. the staff is very courteous and the spa in the hotel is first rate. I will probably use the spa again I just don't know if I will stay at this hotel again.