Ratings based on 108 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cynthia from Phoenix

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was friendly and helpful, the Continental breakfast was delicious and offered a wide variety of options, and the room was large and spacious. The only negative was that the walls are very thin and you hear conversations in hall and even people talking outside.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Close to some good restaraunts

Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly. Had an enjoyable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great Service

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Some friendliest people that go out of their way to help.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Debbie from Paonia CO

Great Hotel

Posted May 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly and the cleanliness was superior. We had a very pleasant stay. I will definitely stay at this hotel again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Amy G from Denver

Good value

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
We just needed a place to crash during a softball tournament and this place worked out great. Beds weren't the greatest, however service was good and the place was clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lyndsay from Colorado Springs

Convienent location, clean & friendly staff

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Staff was very friendly. Room was clean. Only complaint came from my kids and husband that said the pool water was a little funky.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2014 by Erika, Hotel Management
Hi Lyndsay, I am so glad to see you enjoyed your stay as well as our staff. On the otherhand I would like to apologize for the pool. We did let our maintenance staff know this issue needs to be addressed. We do hope you stay again. Thank you Erika
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by karry from kansas

Nice hotel wish it had a hot tub

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Had a good time close to good shopping hotel was clean and breakfast was.nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 8, 2014 by Erika, Hotel Management
Hi Karry, Thank you for your response. I am glad you liked our location and our breakfast selection. We do our best to make sure our guests are taken care of and its great to see when you leave happy. We cant wait to have to return to our property. Thank you, Erika
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by B. Miller from Loveland

Posted Feb 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bed was very uncomfortable, might as well of slept on the floor.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 26, 2014 by Erika, Hotel Management
Dear Mr. Miller, I am very sorry to hear you were unsatisfied with the quality of our beds. If you are ever unsatisfied during your stay please contact any member of our staff and we would love you be of assistance. We do offer memory foam mattress pads upon request and we would gladly deliver one to ensure your comfort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katherine

Great service, but mattresses need updated

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was wonderful and very friendly. Rooms clean. Quiet. The mattresses need updating; I hate to say this, but this mattress was the most uncomfortable mattress I have ever slept on in a hotel. Pillows as well, need updating. We wont stay here again only because of the mattresses. It's unfortunate.