Ratings based on 101 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Lyndsay from Colorado Springs

Convienent location, clean & friendly staff

Posted Apr 7, 2014
Staff was very friendly. Room was clean. Only complaint came from my kids and husband that said the pool water was a little funky.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2014
Hi Lyndsay, I am so glad to see you enjoyed your stay as well as our staff. On the otherhand I would like to apologize for the pool. We did let our maintenance staff know this issue needs to be addressed. We do hope you stay again. Thank you Erika
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by karry from kansas

Nice hotel wish it had a hot tub

Posted Apr 4, 2014
Had a good time close to good shopping hotel was clean and breakfast was.nice
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 8, 2014
Hi Karry, Thank you for your response. I am glad you liked our location and our breakfast selection. We do our best to make sure our guests are taken care of and its great to see when you leave happy. We cant wait to have to return to our property. Thank you, Erika
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Katherine

Great service, but mattresses need updated

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service was wonderful and very friendly. Rooms clean. Quiet. The mattresses need updating; I hate to say this, but this mattress was the most uncomfortable mattress I have ever slept on in a hotel. Pillows as well, need updating. We wont stay here again only because of the mattresses. It's unfortunate.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by JKad

Near shopping in Loveland

Posted Dec 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was a nice hotel and I really enjoyed their good breakfast. Shopping was close by and the staff was very nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Margaret from Highlands Ranch

Love to see family

Posted Dec 25, 2013 on Hotels.com
I love to see my grandchildren but there isn't room at their house for us. I love the Fairfield. We have stayed there before. This time our only complaints were that there was too much chlorine in the air in the pool area and the dark out blinds in the window could have fit better so the room would have been really dark to go to sleep.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul from Colorado

Good location and close to all

Posted Dec 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Good hotel for the price. The only complaint are the beds at this hotel, very un-comfortable and a bed you would expect to find in a low end motel. Not the way the beds should be in a $100 + a night hotel. Other than that everything was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

The best for the $$$

Posted Nov 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
One of the best I have stayed in!!! Will be back again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Carla from Larkspur, CO

All You Need for a Business Stay

Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
The Executive King room was a nice surprise, with a couch area for relaxing and a comfortable desk set-up for working. There was the typical hallway noise during the late afternoon and early evening hours, but that calmed down and there was very little perceivable noise from I-25. The front desk personnel were very helpful, and the kitchen personnel got hot breakfast items out early on a Saturday due to some early-bird patrons. For my next business trip to Loveland, I would definitely stay here again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2013