Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lincoln, NE

Great hotel!

Posted Sep 2, 2014
I'm from Nebraska and have stayed at this hotel two years in a row on my annual trip to CO. I will always stay at this hotel....it's clean, the staff is super friendly, the free breakfast is great, and the location is AWESOME! I highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bob and Lyle Annfrom Florida

Horrible service

Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Front door was locked and no one was at front desk when we arrived. Called phone number posted on front door,let it ring 20 times, no answer. Called again, still no answer. Went to Residense Inn, they had no room but offered to call the Fairfield Inn and Suites for us. Contact was made and we returned to the Fairfield.. Requested 1st floor room and advised that our plane was scheduled to arrive T 11:10pm. Record had none of this info and my rewards # was not in the record. There was a lot of grumbling in the breakfast room amongst staff daily. Not pleasant to hear when you are trying to enjoy a meal. Room was not serviced one night and we arrived after 10:00 pm t o a bed unmade, no clean towels, no toilet paper, no coffee or cups. We paid in advance for the five nights in order to get a great rate. We will never go back to the FAIRFIELD when visiting our family in the future. They need to clean up their administrative staff. I have traveled all over the world and have never had such deplorable service.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by JJ

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lucerofrom Visalia, CA

excellent!

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean. Friendly staff and very good breakfast!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Mikefrom Schaumburg

Save your money

Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
This facility had a friendly staff but the quality of the room did not measure up to Marriott standards. To much money for too little comfort. Could have gotten the same room at Super 8 for a lot less money.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 6, 2014 by Erika, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to rate out Hotel.We are so sorry to your recent stay was not the best. Our goal is to deliver the best guest experience possible. Whenever we recieve a review that indicates an opportunity to improve we appreciate all of your feedback inorder to do so.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ruthfrom USA

"Pricey" for me (I'm cheap) but top-notch

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had trouble finding the hotel. (Curse you, mapquest!) The lady at the counter was very helpful giving directions over the phone. I wish I could have gotten into the room earlier to have more time to enjoy it, because it was AWESOME. I have been going to a series of motels as I traveled Colorado, and this room was the priciest. But you get what you pay for--the "extra" money spent was very much evident in the room, the surroundings, and the extra features. Clean room, spotless, helpful staff, stellar in every way. Loved the HD TV too (with actual HD picture, not Standard Definition stretched out on a widescreen TV!). The location was kind of bleh, depending on what you're looking for. A lot of outlet shops. Yawn. But except for that, a lovely hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
good stay quiet but not the cleanest microwave was very dirty looked like it hadn't been cleaned in awhile hallway looked like it hadn't been vacuumed