Ratings based on 102 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels
Wonderful staff when checking in and out. Very friendly and helpful, loved the room and the atmosphere! We will no doubt be back!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paige from Littleton

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels
I have always been a fan of Marriott hotels and this was another great hotel I stayed out! The hotel was clean, the bed was super comfortable. The first thing I always look for when first getting into my room is making sure everything is clean and I had no complaints. The only complaint that I would have was the tone from one of the staff members I encountered. I have been overcharged a couple of times from hotels so before I left I went to the front desk to ask them just to double check their system since I got my reciept the day I arrived. The lady at the desk gave me attitude telling me that what is on my reciept is what I am charged. Overall though, the rest of the staff was very polite and very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Renee from Wyoming

Nice hotel in central location

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
Nice place, very friendly staff. Room was nicely done and clean. Breakfast was good. Pool is slightly small but still nice. Only downfall was price. I thought it rather high. That being said, it was in line with other hotels in the area, just more than I had thought we would spend in Greeley.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels
Great place to stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent Place to Stay

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels
Staff was great, very friendly and extremely helpful. Room was clean and very large. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amanda from San Francisco

Close to UNC campus

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels
Stay was comfortable. I enjoyed the free breakfast. Exercise room is small and minimal - stayed out of the pool area due to children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melinda Pearson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels