Ratings based on 98 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jamesfrom New York

Best in Town

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels.com
I do about 120+ room nights a year. This is a very clean and comfortable hotel. The best part about this hotel was the staff from the general manager Brian to the front desk staff to the housekeeping staff everybody went above and beyond to make you feel welcomed and hope you enjoy your stay. There's a great restaurant right across the parking lot and there is no doubt when I am back in town I will be staying at this Fairfield.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 9, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear James, Thank you for your wonderful review regarding your recent stay at the Greeley Fairfield Inn & Suites. I am pleased our staff exceeded your expectations and we all hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Gretchenfrom San Diego

Fairfield Inn, Greeley, CO

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed at Fairfield for a quick overnight as we traveled on to other destinations. This hotel has had a major facelift and it is fantastic! The lobby area has been beautifully updated, and the room was outstanding. Fridge, microwave, comfy beds, and a very nice bathroom, with little details like a full-length ledge across the back wall of the tub for toiletries. We hadn't stayed at Fairfield in a few years, and the improvements are excellent.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 18, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Gretchen, Thank you for your positive feedback regarding your recent stay at the Greeley Fairfield Inn & Suites. We are most pleased you found our amenities to your liking. We hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fairfield Greeley Stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comfortable stay with no issues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Greeley Fairfield Inn & Suites. We are glad to see you had a comfortable experience and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juliafrom Chicago

Not for a light sleeper

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was great and the room was clean. However, this hotel is across the street from a shady looking neighborhood and the cops were by the hotel with an area taped off when we arrived. If you're a light sleeper this probably isn't the hotel for you. The walls and floors are thin! You can hear every step, shower, toilet flush, and people talking! Kind of ridiculous! I definitely will choose a different hotel next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Julia, Thank you for your review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley. I'm glad to hear that your room was clean and our staff was great. I apologize for any noise that disturbed your visit. On future stays we'd be more than happy to find you a room that would better suit your needs. I hope that you will reconsider and allow us another chance to host you. Sincerely, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful staff when checking in and out. Very friendly and helpful, loved the room and the atmosphere! We will no doubt be back!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com