Ratings based on 97 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fairfield Greeley Stay

Posted Jan 26, 2015 on Hotels.com
Comfortable stay with no issues.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 4, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at the Greeley Fairfield Inn & Suites. We are glad to see you had a comfortable experience and hope to see you again soon! Sincerely, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Juliafrom Chicago

Not for a light sleeper

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel staff was great and the room was clean. However, this hotel is across the street from a shady looking neighborhood and the cops were by the hotel with an area taped off when we arrived. If you're a light sleeper this probably isn't the hotel for you. The walls and floors are thin! You can hear every step, shower, toilet flush, and people talking! Kind of ridiculous! I definitely will choose a different hotel next time.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 14, 2015 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Julia, Thank you for your review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley. I'm glad to hear that your room was clean and our staff was great. I apologize for any noise that disturbed your visit. On future stays we'd be more than happy to find you a room that would better suit your needs. I hope that you will reconsider and allow us another chance to host you. Sincerely, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Wonderful!

Posted Oct 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Wonderful staff when checking in and out. Very friendly and helpful, loved the room and the atmosphere! We will no doubt be back!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paigefrom Littleton

Excellent Hotel

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
I have always been a fan of Marriott hotels and this was another great hotel I stayed out! The hotel was clean, the bed was super comfortable. The first thing I always look for when first getting into my room is making sure everything is clean and I had no complaints. The only complaint that I would have was the tone from one of the staff members I encountered. I have been overcharged a couple of times from hotels so before I left I went to the front desk to ask them just to double check their system since I got my reciept the day I arrived. The lady at the desk gave me attitude telling me that what is on my reciept is what I am charged. Overall though, the rest of the staff was very polite and very helpful
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Reneefrom Wyoming

Nice hotel in central location

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice place, very friendly staff. Room was nicely done and clean. Breakfast was good. Pool is slightly small but still nice. Only downfall was price. I thought it rather high. That being said, it was in line with other hotels in the area, just more than I had thought we would spend in Greeley.