Ratings based on 85 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Excellent Place to Stay

Posted Jun 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff was great, very friendly and extremely helpful. Room was clean and very large. I would definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Amanda from San Francisco

Close to UNC campus

Posted Jun 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stay was comfortable. I enjoyed the free breakfast. Exercise room is small and minimal - stayed out of the pool area due to children.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Melinda Pearson

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Kal from Greely, CO

convenient, clean & comfortable

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a nice stay, the room was very clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Mike from Texas

No Complaints

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed just for one night. King room was clean, no funny smells. Staff was courteous. As easy as it can get. Would stay here again in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Monica

Awesome hotel!

Posted May 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
The staff was very friendly upon check-in, accommodating our early check-in with no problems and the room was very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Close to the gyms we need to be at

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Overall it was clean hotel. Pool was small especially for the amount of the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 12, 2014 by Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review of the Fairfield Inn & Suites Greeley. I'm so glad to hear that our location was convenient for your business and that you found our hotel clean. I'm sorry our pool did not meet your expectations. I hope that you will allow us another opportunity to host you on your next trip to Greeley. Sincerely, Brian Van Buskirk General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Lori L. from Cortez,CO

Close to family.

Posted Apr 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
I was very pleased with our stay at the Fairfield in Greeley,CO. Very neat and clean and a good hot breakfast in the morning. We will be staying at this location again next time we visit.