Ratings based on 89 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 3, 2014
The service was good. I pre-ordered breakfast and the meal was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Cruces NM

Met all expectations

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Hotel was on par with expectations. Clean, friendly and good location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Just a run of the mill Hotel with a fancy Name

Posted Aug 19, 2014
Pros: Not sure, run of the mill hotel with a fancy name.
Cons: Tell me where the stairs are instead of using the elevator?
Location: Not as close as I wanted to my daughter but was ok
Nice Hotel but needs updated. The staff was nice, but when I went to check out at 4:30am no one was to be found but that's ok I didn't owe anymore I just thought it was odd no one was at the Main Desk.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Came to town for a wedding.

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Just be careful when flipping channels on the TV. We were charged for a movie that was not watched or even wanted. Also when paying this much for a room you would think wi-fi would be included and not extra.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Houston, Texas

2 Day Stay

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: The hotel was very quiet, comfortable and clean.
Cons: My wife asked where is the buffet?
Location: We toured the Rocky Mountain National Park and Trail Ridge Road.
We stayed at the Marriott while visiting relatives in Ft Collins and attending a funeral memorial. The hotel was very quiet, comfortable and clean. Everything was excellent. It was also in an easy to find location and easy to get in and out of.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Vail, CO

Fine for our purposes. Clean and comfortable.

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: The beds and the room decor were all very pleasing and comfortable. The hotel's cleanliness and attention to such detail was apparent. Great staff!
Cons: Looked like the indoor pool area could use some sprucing up...repainting of the floor, maybe...
Location: Fort Collins is a great "college town"...lots to do. We walked around "Old Town", we enjoyed some craft beers at the O'Dell brewery, we dined in town
Just wish that we had more time to enjoy the hotel! We were pretty busy going from place to place this weekend. The BEDS (!) were phenomenal...so clean and comfortable and well-appointed, as was the entire room. We did use the pool facilities for about an hour in our day and my husband and I enjoyed a beer at the bar in the lobby. The staff was friendly and cordial in all instances...fair price for a good night's sleep and a place to call "home" while we were away! Thanks.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Il

Posted Jul 23, 2014
It is not exactly 4 stars hotel in my opinion, The bathroom was clogged, though cleaned regularly by the hotel staff. I can't say anything about breakfast there or facilities. There are plenty of places around where one can have breakfast cheaper than at the hotel and get more for the price. The facilities look rather old though in a good shape. I am not just the one who has time for all of them:).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel. Had some issues with getting free wireless as described on booking with hotels.com, but was resolved. Service was a little slow at breakfast, like no one was sure who was doing what. Not bad, but a little off for a Marriot. Overall was good.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 10, 2014 on Hotels.com