Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay, issue with cleaning one day,

Posted Apr 5, 2015
This is a good hotel good location. Had problems getting room cleaned on a timely fashion one day, however when we talked to staff they responded right away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Good Place

Posted Mar 31, 2015
Our stay was very good. Walking distance to Mckenzie Place senior living apartments.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and hospitable.

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Clean and friendly daytime desk clerk.
Cons: Have another person on call to help guests with TV's so travelers do not have to wait at night. There were four of us that waited too long.
Location: The location was near a main artery for traffic and located on a side street, so not much traffic noise. No problem finding it!
Our check in experience was a little rough as the clerk was gone helping a guest with a tv, and we waited about 20 min. before deciding to go eat first then check in. When we returned, the check in went smoothly. The bedroom and bathroom were clean, and the beds were comfortable. Having a tissue box in the bathroom was nice! There was some outside noise, but did not interrupt our sleep. The breakfast offered was very nice and had good flavor. We had the Denver omelet with toast. The coffee was good tasting, too. A nice touch we noticed on the way out. was a paper sack of snacks with a bottle of water, apple, muffin and cereal bar. The bag was free! Since we planned to travel a long distance that day, that made a nice snack. We would stay at that Hampton Inn or another elsewhere again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom AZ

It's not a bad place to stay

Posted Mar 13, 2015
It's near the main street of Harmony. One of the days they forgot to straighten our room. The free breakfast is good. Sometimes it was hard to get a hold of the front desk. Over all, it's not a bad place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Cornelia

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Bryanfrom Cheyenne

Our trip

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Our stay was very comfortable and the staff was very accommodating! We would definitely stay there again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Feliciafrom Sacramento, CA

Thumbs Up!!

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
We had a great time, even though it was cold outside. The rooms are very clean. The breakfasts were great. Very friendly staff. I will definitely let people know to book there hotel stay at the Hampton Inn if they are in Fort Collins, Colorado. Thank you for making this trip so comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Jenniferfrom Colorado

Wonderful stay

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
Had a wonderful stay at this hotel. Staff was super friendly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

So very nice

Posted Dec 15, 2014
A pleasant couple of days for us, they did a nice job and the hotel is in excellent shape.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Edithfrom Wyoming

Just overnight

Posted Dec 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Although they were some repairs going on we were not disturbed by them. The room was very warm when we arrived (78) but we turned off the heat and opened the window for a short time and it was fine. The breakfast was good and the room was very clean.