Ratings based on 168 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Apr 2, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: breakfast. Do not like the sausage and the omlettes must be powered but I eat the yogurt and ceral and am fine.
Location: I mostly stay for work but again, close to restaurants and to shopping.
Only spent one night this trip but have stayed at this location within the past 30 days as well. Rooms are clean and comfortable and staff has been very accommodating. Close to restaurants of any type you may want.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and comfortable

Posted Mar 31, 2014
The kids loved the pool and the room was clean and quiet. Nice breakfast spread.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bill from Farmland, IN

Hotel was fairly close to my business engagements

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: Room quality, complimentary breakfast
Cons: nothing
Location: Close to shopping and food as well as the university.
This Hampton way exceeded my expectations in every way i.e: room quality, hot breakfast, quiet, clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2014
the TV was too dark and could not be adjusted by me, frustrating,,,,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Colorado kid

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 21, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Phil from UK

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 14, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
by donna from fort collins

Posted Jan 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
we had a nice stay had all that we needed
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin from Kansas City

Was a welcome experiance

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Found a handwritten note welcoming me to the hotel and wished me a pleasant stay. In today's electronic age, that was a very nice touch.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 20, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rob from San Francisco

Business Trip to Fort Collins, CO

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was fine except the wifi was out and I needed it for work. Then the printer in the business center was down when I needed to go print items. Little apology was made for these errors.