Ratings based on 197 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Beds
Cons: Price
Rooms are comfy; quiet, and clean. The beds are the BEST! Other comparable hotels in the area charge less, I would have stayed at one of the others , but they were booked up. Probably because of their pricing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good food and nice room

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Housekeeping a little slow but unfortunately understaffed that week. Otherwise, friendly and clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ok Place To Stay

Posted Aug 15, 2014
I don't know what sausage gravy is but it scares me. Not what I am use to at Hamptons. Two nights they did not clean the room thoroughly. Seemed to hurry through. Was an average Hotel stay, not up to Hamptons
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Scottfrom Colorado Springs

Great stay in Ft. Collins

Posted Aug 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Typical Hampton Inn, nice and clean. Great A/C and amenities. Shower seemed a little narrow, but had good pressure. Perfect location to access Ft. Collins/Loveland/Estes Park/RMNP. Great value as always. Enjoy!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lore

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kbfrom St louis

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, clean, nice breakfast
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom S

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Arrived late and was helped immediately. Nice room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ron mcOmberfrom Cheyenne Wyo

Credit card

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
For some reason my card was showing a pending charge of $25. I payed for my room with Pay Pal. I don't mind putting a card on file in case of damages etc. but, I don't like hotels holding on to my money for 5 days So. Because of that. Probably wont stay here ever again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by tru2ufrom Wyoming

Top quality beds and breakfast

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Even the pillows were great. The bed was comfortable. Room was clean. Showers were nice and breakfast was really good with hot and cold choices. Very, very nice. The good nights sleep on a comfortable bed is one of the most important aspects of a motel to me. This one is worth the stay.