Ratings based on 218 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2015
Pros: Location and amenities.
Location: Easy access from I-25. Loveland Sculpture Park is within a few miles. Very interesting and extensive sculptures wity great variety.
Check-in was fast and efficient. Room was clean, well-apppointed and quiet. Needed an emergency toothbrush, which the desk staff provided immediately. Breakfast was plentiful, with good choices. Staff was friendly and courteous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Grand Junction Coloado

Very Nice!!!

Posted Apr 27, 2015
Came to Loveland for our grand daughters ball tournament. Hotel was very nice and staff was friendly and accommodating. Would be very happy to stay again. Rate was better than other comparable hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Patrickfrom Lockport, NY

Great place to stay.

Posted Feb 8, 2015 on Hotels.com
We stayed a week here in January 2015 while visiting our daughter who lives nearby.Every staff member was very nice, friendly and more than willing to answer questions or help us out if needed. The location was perfect to walk to several restaurants, or just to get on the highway to travel. The included breakfast was always excellent. The rooms were quiet, and the pool was in excellent condition. I would stay here again when I return, and recommend this to everyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 3, 2015 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Great people working there. Made for a comfortable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Kathleenfrom Casper

Pleasant Stay

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was very clean & comfortable and the front desk staff were very friendly and welcoming. The cookies every night was a nice touch. We will definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, CA

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Very pleasant stay. Comfortable beds! Friendly, helpful staff. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Joseph Mfrom No

Excellent Service!!

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
We rented 5 rooms and all 5 were in excellent shape. Christine did an excellent job helping us out.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
I have stayed here 3 times for business. No problems so far. I will be happy to stay here again next time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 22, 2014 on Hotels.com