Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great staff

Posted Jan 13, 2015
Great people working there. Made for a comfortable stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sacramento, CA

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Very pleasant stay. Comfortable beds! Friendly, helpful staff. Would definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2014
I have stayed here 3 times for business. No problems so far. I will be happy to stay here again next time.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I liked the orange water that they made to drink

Posted Nov 17, 2014
It was close to all out lit. Stores and close to gpod restaurants to eat. I loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice, good location

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Nice place to stay, friendly staff. Only complaint was noisy vent in bathroom even when turned off & beds a little hard. Would recommend though for price.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chatsworth, CA

Great Hotel

Posted Nov 7, 2014
The staff is very friendly and helpful. The breakfast attendant says hello to everyone and makes sure you have everything that you need. It has everything that you need for staying long term or just overnight.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

2 night business trip

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nice hotel in convenient location, clean and comfortable. Complimentary breakfast was a little less than desired but other than that everything was good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kingwood, Texas

Loveland Hampton Inn

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: The friendly staff.
Location: The location is excellent. There is an outlet mall right next door to the Hampton. You can drive for 45 minutes and go to Estes Park.
The staff at the Loveland Hampton Inn are fabulous! Brooks came up and fixed the fire alarm that had been buzzing continously for ten minutes. The staff gave excellent directions for everywhere we needed to go during our weekend stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Clean and near all the important locations

Posted Oct 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'll go back...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com