Ratings based on 56 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from B

Sold our rooms

Posted Jul 14, 2014
We paid for 4 rooms when we got to the hotel they only had 2 rooms they gave two of our rooms away! And they didn't even care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scott from Fort Collins, CO

Best hotel in Greeley Colorado

Posted May 5, 2014
This place was awesome! Best room I have stayed in!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by M. from Colorado

Business Accommodations

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Close to well known eateries, a mall, major thoroughfares through the city.
Mine was a last minute reservation online. At check-in the attending desk clerk readily accepted my employer's tax exempt information with no hesitation. The process was seamless.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Met all of the needs of our family.

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: The pool and hot tub area was very nice. The fitness room had a variety of equipment to meet most needs.
Cons: The breakfast foods could definitely use improvement.
Location: The hotel is located near the UNC campus and not far from shopping/food.
We ultimately chose this partiular hotel because it has an indoor pool and hot tub, a fitness room, and provides a free hot breakfast, meeting all of our family's needs. The pool and hot tub area is very modern in appearance and clean. The hotel lobby area was under construction during our visit, which was unfortunate. Due to the construction, the breakfast was held in a meeting room with hot beverages being located in the hallway outside of the meeting room. The hotel did a good job of accommodating guests as much as possible during the construction. The food, however, was less than pleasing. We have stayed in other hotels with better breakfast accommodations. We also found it humorous that the hotel posted signs in the elevator and rooms priding itself on having fresh, clean sheets and duvet covers - shouldn't that be expected?!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Expected More

Posted Mar 1, 2014
Pros: The room was very nice and comfortable. I especially liked the refrigerator in the room. This wasn't advertised, so it was a nice surprise.
Cons: fix the TV in the workout room. encourage staff to be more responsive to guests' inquiries. I felt blown off.
Location: Location is good if you have to stay in Greeley. Lots of restaurants near by.
While my room was great, I had a few issues with the amenities. First, the TV in the workout room didn't work. Second, there was no channel guide in the room. The staff told me they didn't have any because the hotel was getting ready to switch cable providers. I felt their efforts to address the issue were lukewarm.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Safety Guy from West Fargo, ND

Beautiful Hotel!

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is a beautiful property. The staff is exceptionally professional. The breakfast choices are outstanding. The only downfall of this hotel is that I find the prices of lodging to be exceptionally high in Greeley, CO. This hotel is at the top of the price range. It is very nice, however I am not sure it worth almost one hundred fifty dollars per night. I understand everything is supply and demand and there must be a shortage of lodging in Greeley as even some to the budget hotels in Greeley are highly priced. Please understand, I am not giving negative feedback about this hotel, it is beautiful property, great staff, nice/comfortable rooms...just a little spendy.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2013
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 13, 2013 on Hotels.com