Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Beautiful hotel w/all the amenities

Posted Dec 16, 2014
This hotel is gorgeous and has a lot to offer. The breakfast was amazing and the indoor pool was ideal. The only thing missing was a shuttle to nearby shopping. It was just to cold for me to walk when I was there. Also, the staff was polite but I didn't get that warm and fuzzy feeling from them. I felt like they were very blunt with minimal interaction, only making eye contact when absolutely necessary. It made me feel a bit uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

WORTH IT!!!

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: CLEAN! CLEAN! CLEAN!
Cons: Nothing really - it was fine
Location: There is some shopping near by, the Greeley mall is across the street, but it is fairly small. There are a bunch of restaurants very close by.
We were in Greeley for events at the University. Although this hotel is about a 15 minute drive from the school, it was worth it. Very clean and comfortable, great staff, good breakfast, really nice and clean pool/hot tub! Great little workout room with new equipment. The hotels near the University are old and shabby. This was a little oasis away from UNC!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Awesome stay!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were there just overnight, dropping off our son to college. The staff was awesome super nice and helpful. We enjoyed the free breakfast, and the work-out room. Our room was very comfortable. Shopping is very close and Perkins across the street is a must for dinning. I would stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom David City, Nebraska

Posted Aug 12, 2014
Pros: clean
Cons: make sure the bathroom doors lock, our didn't, it was no big idea, but maybe to other people
Location: location was near everything we needed.
Had a wonderful experience, hotel staff were wonderful.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

pool area

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hot tub was not clean. U could see the dirt clearly. The floor in the pool area appeared that the clear paint on the floor was peeling and it got everywhere.....the outside area was not picked up the weekend we stayed. Huge ant problem
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel lobby and breakfast area clean and comfortable. King room was wonderful. Very clean and room. Only complaint would be the tv remote did not work. Could not adjust the volume on the tv. Otherwise a very nice stary.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom B

Sold our rooms

Posted Jul 14, 2014
We paid for 4 rooms when we got to the hotel they only had 2 rooms they gave two of our rooms away! And they didn't even care.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andrewfrom Texas

Business stay

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was friendly, room was clean, and the breakfast had a great variety. I couldn't have asked for more for a business trip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scottfrom Fort Collins, CO

Best hotel in Greeley Colorado

Posted May 5, 2014
This place was awesome! Best room I have stayed in!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Jackiefrom Iowa City

Always count on a comfortable stay!

Posted May 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Staff is always pleasant. Rooms are always clean and comfortable. Breakfast is above average. We've stayed here several times in the last 6 months and have never been disappointed.