Ratings based on 393 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Colorado State University visit

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Proximity to CSU and historic downtown Fort Collins.
Cons: The cable television could not maintain a signal, so its consistency should be addressed. Also, in-room wi-fi should be complimentary
The Hilton stay was as a result of my child visiting Colorado State University. The proximity of the hotel to the school was perfect. The hotel was literally across the street. The hotel was modern with that "Cowboy" feel so you know you are in Colorado. The rooms were nice size and the beds comfortable. Finally, the Hilton employees were friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous hotel near CSU

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Stayed here for New Years eve. Ran into no problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Franktown, Colorado

A wonderful stay as always

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: The hotel is upscale, offers many amenities, and provides excellent services.
Cons: The only thing that would be an improvement would be an expanded gift shop.
Location: The hotel is centrally located and right across the street from CSU and close to downtown. Many shops and excellent restaurants are nearby.
The hotel is lovely and in a very convenient location in Fort Collins. Best hotel in the city. The staff are all extremely friendly, and if you stay on the concierge level on the 9th floor, you will certainly be treated like royalty. I visit Fort Collins frequently, and will never stay any place else!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom philadelphia

Never again....

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Bed dirty. Bathroom sink clogged. Hear never rose above 63. It was 3 degrees outside! Moved our room next morning. Told we would be comped for the night. Never happened
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2014 by Ned, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on Expedia, concerning your stay during an unusually cold time period. We apologize that you were dissatisfied with your stay. We take maintenance and cleanliness very seriously and certainly strive to meet all of our guests needs. If your travels bring you again to Fort Collins we are hopeful that you will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful downtown Fort Collins

Posted Nov 17, 2014
We stayed for our wedding night. The hotel staff treated us like royalty! What a great hotel!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Niclasfrom Stockholm

A hotel that needs renovation.

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
the room I got was as a basement room on second floor. There was small windows high on the wall so no view out. The fan worked porly with hi noice. I am used to get some internet access on the room but this time hilton wanted 10$ each day for internet. The tv did not work. The bed was ok but that was almost it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2015 by Ned, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us, as we appreciate the feedback. We apologize that you were unhappy with aspects of your stay. In terms of internet, we do offer guests access to our business center with free computers, as well as free wifi in the common areas of the hotel. We hope that we can try again, to meet your comfort and business needs in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Tiffany

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
The hotel has some age but overall it was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Amy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Michelle

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 10, 2014 on Hotels.com