Ratings based on 403 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

アットホームな感じにびっくり

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: なんといってもスタッフの笑顔
Cons: WiFiが無料だといいのですが
Location: コロラド大学のすぐそばというか中?にあるのでとても便利。もちろんロッキー山脈は目の前
昨年に続いて宿泊しました。超デラックスホテルではありませんから、豪華な施設、豪華なレストランやバーがあるホテルではありません。ここの売りはなんといってもアットホームな感じのスタッフです。小さな受付に始まり、小さなスタバ、1階のダイニングとバーどこでもリラックスして過ごせる素敵な場所です。来年もここに泊まりたいと思います。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mpls. Mn

Close to the college

Posted Mar 2, 2015
It was convenient . Did hear trains going through the city when I was sleeping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

I like that it's right across the street from CSU.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
It says nice. I wish the breakfast was continental.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom Arkansas

Colorado State University visit

Posted Jan 28, 2015
Pros: Proximity to CSU and historic downtown Fort Collins.
Cons: The cable television could not maintain a signal, so its consistency should be addressed. Also, in-room wi-fi should be complimentary
The Hilton stay was as a result of my child visiting Colorado State University. The proximity of the hotel to the school was perfect. The hotel was literally across the street. The hotel was modern with that "Cowboy" feel so you know you are in Colorado. The rooms were nice size and the beds comfortable. Finally, the Hilton employees were friendly and helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

舒適的飯店

Posted Jan 23, 2015 on Hotels.com
近Fort Collin 市區,房間乾淨,床很舒服,附近有好吃的日本料理,越南菜,以及跟義大利麵,只可惜有點老舊。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mitzifrom Los Angeles

Hilton Fort Collins

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
Always enjoy staying at the Hilton in Fort Collins. It is clean, convenient and the staff is wonderful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by mikefrom keystone,co

highly recommed

Posted Jan 20, 2015 on Hotels.com
great location. used hotel shuttle to and from the event we attended. friendly staff. clean and comfortable room.hot tub was hot, but pool was chilly.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous hotel near CSU

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Stayed here for New Years eve. Ran into no problems.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice stay at Fort Collins Hilton

Posted Jan 5, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel was nice. Room was clean. Staff very friendly. Complimentary shuttle to downtown new years eve was very convenient. Goeat stay overall.