Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Gorgeous hotel near CSU

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Stayed here for New Years eve. Ran into no problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Franktown, Colorado

A wonderful stay as always

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: The hotel is upscale, offers many amenities, and provides excellent services.
Cons: The only thing that would be an improvement would be an expanded gift shop.
Location: The hotel is centrally located and right across the street from CSU and close to downtown. Many shops and excellent restaurants are nearby.
The hotel is lovely and in a very convenient location in Fort Collins. Best hotel in the city. The staff are all extremely friendly, and if you stay on the concierge level on the 9th floor, you will certainly be treated like royalty. I visit Fort Collins frequently, and will never stay any place else!
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom philadelphia

Never again....

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Bed dirty. Bathroom sink clogged. Hear never rose above 63. It was 3 degrees outside! Moved our room next morning. Told we would be comped for the night. Never happened
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 3, 2014 by Ned, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to give us your feedback on Expedia, concerning your stay during an unusually cold time period. We apologize that you were dissatisfied with your stay. We take maintenance and cleanliness very seriously and certainly strive to meet all of our guests needs. If your travels bring you again to Fort Collins we are hopeful that you will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful downtown Fort Collins

Posted Nov 17, 2014
We stayed for our wedding night. The hotel staff treated us like royalty! What a great hotel!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 11, 2014
The hotel has some age but overall it was comfortable and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CSUB momfrom Bakersfield

Great CSU campus location

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We recently spent 4 nights here and very much appreciated it's close proximity to the campus as we were there visiting our son, a CSU student. Some reviews said its in need of update... Possibly, but it still maintains the Hilton quality. Our room was very comfortable, quiet, and the beds were extremely comfortable. The price was no more than lesser quality hotels. We will stay there again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 3, 2015 by Ned, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review the Hilton Fort Collins. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We love getting to know CSU parents and look forward to seeing you again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Matt M

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Debbie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2014 on Hotels.com