Ratings based on 321 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Wyoming

Disappointed

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly
Cons: Overall cleanliness.
Location: Close to outdoor shopping and good restaurants.
I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and have been pleased, however, this last time was incredibly disappointing. They were doing renovations which I wasn't aware of before booking the room so that was a surprise when we checked in. I would expect for things to be a little dusty and such, but the elevator was filthy. When we went to turn down our bed for the night, the sheets had hair on them and the bath tub also had hair in it. The hotel staff brought us a new set of sheets so we could change the bed. I'm guessing our room was missed by housekeeping earlier in the day or just wasn't given great attention. The hotel staff at the front desk was very apologetic and gave us a discount on the room which I was very appreciative of, but will try somewhere else next time.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Would not recommend at this time

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The only real good thing I can say was that the front service desk clerk was nice and did give us the name of another hotel to swim at through them.
Cons: Should most definitely say on all travel sites that you are under construction!!! Need improvements on cleanliness and nearby restaurant information.
They were under construction which we weren't notified of through Expedia and so the pool was closed and there were messes everywhere and of course, very loud construction noise everywhere. The room's bathroom was not as clean as it should have been and there was limited coffee supply. The room was in order, but was very cold because the heater didn't seem to be working right. I do not stay at hotels very often and when I do, I expect them to be nice and in working order. I don't feel this was the case here and I definitely do not feel it was worth the money I paid for it! Would not recommend at all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New York

NIce Stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Pros: Clean, great staff, and nice amenities.
Cons: Beds were harder than we are used to. Breakfast was not included in the price of the room, but not too expensive.
Location: 20 minutes to CSU. Very close to I25, good near by restaurants.
We had a nice stay at the hotel while visiting Fort Collins for CSU homecoming/parents weekend. The hotel was full but staff was always excellent and made us feel special. It is a little futher from the college but still convenient, and we enjoyed the nearby restaurants, which were not as crowded.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Denver

Great hotel

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Loved the hotel, great location, friendly staff. Love the restaurant, they have great food. Extremely happy with this hotel. This is the second time we have stayed here.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Fort Collins

Nice hotel but not worth the price

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly, room was very clean, shower was pretty good
Cons: bed was a little hard, quality was a little lower than expected, noise was a little high
The room was nice and clean but for a Hilton hotel, the quality was lower than expected. I stayed one night and the staff was great. However, the bed was pretty hard and the outside noise level was a little high. Also, I called the hotel earlier in the day and asked for a room on a higher floor. They told me they would give me a room on the second floor. However, when I checked in the room was on the first floor. Otherwise, I experienced no other problems. I ended up paying approximately 30% more for the room than I think it was worth.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Buddy Bfrom Portland, OR

Very Nice

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
This is certainly an upscale hotel with professional services. Parking outside for my rental car was free. The bed was a little hard. One negative to mention is the hotel offered breakfast but you had to pay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com